Skip to Content

Special Offers for Sixt

This page will show you all the current offers we have for Sixt.
Click here to visit the Sixt website


London Offpeak Special

London offpeak special - Save up to 10% Mon – Thursday

Valid until Monday, 30 Oct 2017.

7 Days For The Price Of 6

1 day free - 7 days for the price of 6

Valid until Tuesday, 31 Oct 2017.

Buy One Get Two Free

Buy one get two free - weekend special

Valid until Tuesday, 31 Oct 2017.

Go to Sixt | More Details




Expired Offers for Sixt

EXPIRED OFFER 35% Off All Incl + Free Fuel Expired on Sunday, 06 Aug 2017.

EXPIRED OFFER Early Booker | Up To 25% Off Expired on Sunday, 06 Aug 2017.

EXPIRED OFFER 35% Off Weekly Car Hire Expired on Sunday, 06 Aug 2017.

EXPIRED OFFER Late Summer Special Expired on Saturday, 05 Aug 2017.

EXPIRED OFFER 15% Off Italy In July Expired on Sunday, 30 Jul 2017.

EXPIRED OFFER 10% Off Small Cars In July Expired on Sunday, 30 Jul 2017.

EXPIRED OFFER 15% Off Spain Expired on Thursday, 29 Jun 2017.

EXPIRED OFFER 35% Off Weekly Car Hire Expired on Tuesday, 16 May 2017.

EXPIRED OFFER Early Booker | Up To 25% Off Expired on Tuesday, 16 May 2017.

EXPIRED OFFER 35% Off All Incl + Free Fuel Expired on Tuesday, 16 May 2017.

EXPIRED OFFER Weekend Special Expired on Thursday, 30 Mar 2017.

EXPIRED OFFER Up To 10% Off Locations In Spain Expired on Monday, 27 Feb 2017.

EXPIRED OFFER 15% Off Switzerland Car Rental Expired on Tuesday, 14 Feb 2017.

EXPIRED OFFER Early Bird Special | Save Up To Expired on Saturday, 14 Jan 2017.

Go to Sixt | More Details


  RSS Special Offers for Sixt
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.