Skip to Content

Special Offers for Build a Bear Workshop

This page will show you all the current offers we have for Build a Bear Workshop.
Click here to visit the Build a Bear Workshop website


Star Wars furry friends 2 for £35

Build a Bear Workshop
Buy 2 Star Wars Furry Friends for £35
Valid until 3.59 pm on Thursday 24 May.

Valid until Thursday, 24 May 2018.

Turtle Day Promo

Build a Bear Workshop
In celebration of National Turtle Day – receive a Free Dimension X Space Suit with any furry friend purchase! Must add to cart for discount to apply.
Valid from 4.00 pm on Tuesday 22 May, 2018.
Valid until 3.59 pm on Monday 28 May.

Valid until Monday, 28 May 2018.

2 for £30 Star Wars

Build a Bear Workshop
2 for £30 Star Wars furry friends

Valid until Wednesday, 30 May 2018.

Royal Wedding Collection

Build a Bear Workshop
Build-A-Bear Workshop is all ready for a royal bearytale wedding! Shop our festive products.

Valid until Wednesday, 30 May 2018.

Football Bear

Build a Bear Workshop
Football Bear shoots and scores with soft black fur and football ears and paw pads. You can even add your favourite club's kit so your furry friend is ready to hit the field!
Valid from 4.00 pm on Monday 5 March, 2018.

Valid until Wednesday, 30 May 2018.

Additional 30% Off Clearance Items

Build a Bear Workshop
For a limited time – receive an additional 30% off Clearance items!
Valid from 4.00 pm on Thursday 24 May, 2018.
Valid until 3.59 pm on Sunday 3 June.

Valid until Sunday, 03 Jun 2018.

Millennium Falcon New Product

Build a Bear Workshop
Blast through space with our NEW Millennium Falcon

Valid until Friday, 29 Jun 2018.

PAW Patrol Swimwear

Build a Bear Workshop
Make a splash with NEW PAW Patrol swim vest sets!
Valid from 4.00 pm on Monday 2 April, 2018.

Valid until Friday, 29 Jun 2018.

Beary Fairy Friends

Build a Bear Workshop
Meet our enchanting NEW furry friends! Add light-up wings to your own Fairy Bear and Enchanted Unicorn.
Valid from 4.00 pm on Monday 2 April, 2018.

Valid until Friday, 29 Jun 2018.

Avengers Collection

Build a Bear Workshop
There are infinite possibilities for fun with our new avengers collection -- Teenage Groot, Iron Spider Bear and Black Panther Bear!

Valid until Friday, 29 Jun 2018.

Graduation Promotion

Build a Bear Workshop
Purchase Select Graduation Styles, Get Traditional Cocoa Bear for £18

Valid until Monday, 30 Jul 2018.

Go to Build a Bear Workshop | More Details




Expired Offers for Build a Bear Workshop

EXPIRED OFFER Clearance Sale Expired on Tuesday, 22 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Royal Wedding Promo Expired on Saturday, 19 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 2 for £28 Furry Friends Expired on Wednesday, 16 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Millennium Falcon Promotion Expired on Wednesday, 16 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Rainbow Flash Sale Expired on Tuesday, 15 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Clearance Sale – Additional percentage off Expired on Wednesday, 09 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Wookie Weekend Promotion Expired on Wednesday, 09 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 2 for £35 Promotion Expired on Wednesday, 09 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Honey Girls Sale Expired on Monday, 07 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Free Shipping with £25 purchase Expired on Sunday, 06 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER May Clearance - Up to 60% Expired on Wednesday, 02 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER National Super Hero Day Expired on Sunday, 29 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Sports Flash Sale Expired on Wednesday, 25 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Join the Jedi Promo Expired on Wednesday, 18 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 25% Off Pokémon Web Bundles Expired on Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Promise Pets Expired on Wednesday, 11 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Free Delivery Offer Expired on Sunday, 08 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Spring Flash Sale Expired on Thursday, 05 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Star Wars Promotion Expired on Tuesday, 03 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Bunny Bonus Days Expired on Saturday, 31 Mar 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Discounted Online Easter Gift Set Expired on Saturday, 31 Mar 2018.

Go to Build a Bear Workshop | More Details


  RSS Special Offers for Build a Bear Workshop
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.