Skip to Content

Special Offers for Iberostar Hotels

This page will show you all the current offers we have for Iberostar Hotels.
Click here to visit the Iberostar Hotels website


Last Minute Offers

Take advantage of the best last-minute offers and book any of the Iberostar Hotels participating to the offer with up to 20% discount.
Valid from 3.00 pm on Monday 6 January, 2020.
Valid until 3.00 pm on Thursday 30 January.

Use the code
LASTMINUTE



Valid until Thursday, 30 Jan 2020.

Up to 20% off + 50€ Voucher + Late Check-out

Book your Iberostar hotel with this special voucher code and get up to 20% off (5% off via promotional code and up to 15% for My Iberostar members), as well as Late Check-Out until 14:00 and up to €50-consumption voucher to redeem in restaurant dining and SPA services.
Valid from 3.00 pm on Sunday 29 December, 2019.
Valid until 3.00 pm on Thursday 27 February.

Use the code
IBS20D23



Valid until Thursday, 27 Feb 2020.

Last Rooms in Cuba

Book now the last rooms available at Iberostar hotels in Cuba and get up to 30% off, or up to 40% off if you're a member of My Iberostar. Moreover, for your stay of 5 nights or more, you'll get free round-trip transfer from and to the airport.
Valid from 3.00 pm on Thursday 16 January, 2020.
Valid until 3.00 pm on Monday 30 March.

Valid until Monday, 30 Mar 2020.

Easter Week 2020

Book your Easter holidays in Majorca, the Canary Islands or Andalusia with Iberostar and benefit from their Good Weather Guarantee: for every day it rains, you'll get 1 night free of charge on your next booking. Moreover, My Iberostar members can get up to 15% extra discount.
Valid from 3.00 pm on Wednesday 15 January, 2020.
Valid until 3.00 pm on Thursday 16 April.

Use the code
GUARANTEE20



Valid until Thursday, 16 Apr 2020.

Up to 50% off in New York for My Iberostar members

Join My Iberostar and get up to 50% off your next stay in New York at Iberostar 70 Park Avenue: - Get up to 25% off thanks to this promocode, and cumulate it with: - Another 10% off for booking with the rate \'Pay Now\' - 5% off if your stay has a minimum of 3 nights - 8% off if your stay has a minimum of 6 nights- 10% off if you make your reservation 90 days in advance- 5% off if you are a US resident
Valid from 3.00 pm on Tuesday 3 December, 2019.
Valid until 3.00 pm on Wednesday 29 April.

Use the code
COME2NYC



Valid until Wednesday, 29 Apr 2020.

Go to Iberostar Hotels | More Details




  RSS Special Offers for Iberostar Hotels
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.