Skip to Content

Recycled Comic Book Ironman Comic Stud Earrings Upcycled Unique Comic Earrings from Etsy - LoveCraftyCarole New

Recycled Comic Book Ironman Comic Stud Earrings  Upcycled  Unique Comic Earrings
This product is sold by Etsy

Price at Etsy:
£5.00

Postage Cost: £2.30
Total Cost: £7.3



Merchant: Etsy
Brand: Etsy - LoveCraftyCarole
Our Category: Show more products
Merchant's Category: Jewellery

These delicate, circular stud earrings have been handcrafted to create a unique set with different images inserted into each setting. The silver plated earring setting measures 12mm in diameter and is both lightweight and durable. Inserted within each earring setting are clear glass cabochons measuring 11mm in diameter and are approximately 4mm thick. The glass dome creates a slight magnified effect to the image underneath. Each set of earrings are completely unique and will never be replicated due to the process of selecting images. All images are taken from either vintage/authentic comics or secondhand books. The images inserted in this particular set are taken from a Marvel Adventures Comic. The design can be replicated with any image or text from books and comics or, decorative papers. A brilliant gift for fans of Superheroes, Ironman and comics. Each set of cufflinks comes in its own silver organza bag. PLEASE NOTE UNFORTUNATELY DUE TO HYGIENE REASONS EARRINGS ARE NONREFUNDABLE.
More details from Etsy


Follow Etsy to get news updates and products on your homepage.
Etsy is being followed by 1 person.
Follow Etsy



Delivery Details

Specific details for this product: Standard delivery

General Delivery details for Etsy:






No review added yet - be the first!

Reviews and Comments

If you own this product already, please write a quick review to help others:



Gifts


Do you think this would make a good gift?

I think that Recycled Comic Book Ironman Comic Stud Earrings Upcycled Unique Comic Earrings would be the perfect gift for:

a whose main interest is

See all gift suggestions.

Current Special Offer at Etsy:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.



Read more about Etsy
Rating:
(2 votes)
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.