Skip to Content

Special Offers for Steamer

This page will show you all the current offers we have for Steamer.
Click here to visit the Steamer website


20% Off orders over £35

20% Off orders over £35

20% Off orders over £35, 20% voucher valid until 30th November 2018. One voucher per transaction. May not be used to purchase gift vouchers or in conjunction with any other offer, voucher, with returns or credit notes. Excludes electricals & star buys.

Terms and Conditions: 20% voucher valid until 30th November 2018. One voucher per transaction. May not be used to purchase gift vouchers or in conjunction with any other offer, voucher, with returns or credit notes. Excludes electricals & star buys..

Use the code
FEAST



Valid until Friday, 30 Nov 2018.

10% off Electricals ...

10% off Electricals when you spend £35

Terms and Conditions: One voucher per transaction. May not be used to purchase gift vouchers or in conjunction with any other offer, voucher, with returns or credit notes. Excludes star buys..

Use the code
MERRY



Valid until Monday, 24 Dec 2018.

15% Off orders over £35

15% Off orders over £35

Terms and Conditions: One voucher per transaction. May not be used to purchase gift vouchers or in conjunction with any other offer, voucher, with returns or credit notes. Excludes electricals & star buys..

Use the code
SNOW



Valid until Monday, 24 Dec 2018.

Save 30% off Magimix Nespresso Vertuo Coffee Machine

Save 30% off Magimix Nespresso Vertuo Coffee Machine

Terms and Conditions: Save 30% off Magimix Nespresso Vertuo Coffee Machine.

Valid until Monday, 31 Dec 2018.

Save 40% on Furi 5 Piece Knife Set

Save 40% on Furi 5 Piece Knife Set (1073638) RRP: £250.00 Now: £150.00

Terms and Conditions: Furi 5 Piece Knife Set (1073638)
RRP: £250.00 Now: £150.00 Save 40%.

Valid until Monday, 31 Dec 2018.

Save 49% on Global 3 Piece Board & Knife Set

Save 49% on Global 3 Piece Board & Knife Set (1037777) RRP: £349.95 Now: £179.95

Terms and Conditions: Save 49% on Global 3 Piece Board & Knife Set (1037777)
RRP: £349.95 Now: £179.95.

Valid until Monday, 31 Dec 2018.

Save 50% on Sabatier Professional 5-Piece Knife Block Set

Save 50% on Sabatier Professional 5-Piece Knife Block Set (652728) RRP: £139.99 Now: £69.99

See the site for full terms and conditions.

Valid until Monday, 31 Dec 2018.

Save 40% Yaxell Ran 3 Piece Knife Gift Set

Save 40% Yaxell Ran 3 Piece Knife Gift Set (813297) RRP: £329.00 Now: £199.00

Terms and Conditions: Yaxell Ran 3 Piece Knife Gift Set (813297)
RRP: £329.00 Now: £199.00 Save 40%.

Valid until Monday, 31 Dec 2018.

Save 53% Zyliss 6 Piece Knife Set with Blade Covers

Save 53% Zyliss 6 Piece Knife Set with Blade Covers (897716) RRP: £43.00 Now: £20.00

Terms and Conditions: Save 53% Zyliss 6 Piece Knife Set with Blade Covers (897716) RRP: £43.00 Now: £20.00.

Valid until Monday, 31 Dec 2018.

Save 40% Yaxell Ran 7-Piece Knife Block Set

Save 40% Yaxell Ran 7-Piece Knife Block Set (842228) RRP: £949.00 Now: £569.00

Terms and Conditions: Yaxell Ran 7-Piece Knife Block Set (842228)
RRP: £949.00 Now: £569.00 Save 40%.

Valid until Monday, 31 Dec 2018.

Prestige Digital Slow Cooker

Prestige Digital Slow Cooker - 3.5 Litre- ONLY £24.95!

Terms and Conditions: Prestige Digital Slow Cooker - 3.5 Litre- ONLY £24.95!.

Valid until Monday, 31 Dec 2018.

Go to Steamer | More Details




Expired Offers for Steamer

EXPIRED OFFER Sage Coffee Machine £300 Cashback Offer Expired on Tuesday, 06 Nov 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER DISCOUNT20- 20% off Everything
DISCOUNT20
Expired on Friday, 26 Oct 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER DISCOUNT10- 10% OFF ELECTRICALS
DISCOUNT10
Expired on Friday, 26 Oct 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Sage Coffee Machine £300 Cashback Offer- Plus reduced machine prices Expired on Monday, 22 Oct 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 20% Off
DISCOUNT20
Expired on Saturday, 13 Oct 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 10% Off Electricals
DISCOUNT10
Expired on Saturday, 13 Oct 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Mid Season Sale Expired on Monday, 08 Oct 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 3 for 2 on all products Expired on Sunday, 07 Oct 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Save 50% on Sabatier Professional 5-Piece Knife Block Set Expired on Saturday, 29 Sep 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Save 57% on Global 6 Piece Knife Block Set Expired on Saturday, 29 Sep 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Save 36% on DeLonghi Magnifica Bean To Cup Coffee Machine Expired on Saturday, 29 Sep 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 70% Off Meyer Stainless Steel Induction Saucepan Set Expired on Saturday, 29 Sep 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Save 29% on AeroGarden Countertop Garden Expired on Saturday, 29 Sep 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER £10 off orders over £50
AUTUMN10
Expired on Friday, 21 Sep 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 20% Off Cookware- Extended Expired on Saturday, 15 Sep 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 20% Off Cookware Expired on Sunday, 09 Sep 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 10% Off Electricals
SPARK10
Expired on Friday, 31 Aug 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER £150 Off KitchenAid 175 Mixers Expired on Friday, 31 Aug 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER £150 Off KitchenAid 175 Mixers -Online Exclusive Expired on Thursday, 30 Aug 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Up to 60% Off Summer Sale Expired on Wednesday, 29 Aug 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER SUMMER SALE UP TO 50% OFF Expired on Wednesday, 29 Aug 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Up to 25% Off Water Bottles Expired on Tuesday, 28 Aug 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER BBQ Bundles re-instated Expired on Monday, 20 Aug 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Up to 70% Off Summer Sale Expired on Sunday, 12 Aug 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Online Exclusive Offers Expired on Wednesday, 08 Aug 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Save over 40% on Global 3 Piece Board & Knife Set Expired on Monday, 30 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Save over 50% on Global 6 Piece Knife Block Set Expired on Monday, 30 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 10% Off Electricals Expired on Friday, 27 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 3 for 2 on Sale Items Expired on Saturday, 21 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 20% Off Glassware Expired on Friday, 20 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 20% Off BBQ & Picnicware Expired on Saturday, 07 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER WORLDWIDE EXCLUSIVE Expired on Sunday, 17 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Over 50% Off Yaxell Ran Paring Knife Expired on Friday, 15 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 10% off Electrical orders over £30
STIR10
Expired on Sunday, 10 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 20% off Orders over £30 code POACH20
POACH20
Expired on Sunday, 10 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER DeLonghi Magnifica Bean To Cup Coffee Machine Expired on Saturday, 09 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 50% Off Meyer Stainless Steel Induction Saucepan Set Expired on Friday, 08 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 34% Off Scanpan Fusion 5 3 piece Saucepan Set Expired on Friday, 08 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 60% Off Le Creuset Cookware Starter Set Expired on Friday, 08 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 10% off Orders over £30 code STIR10
STIR10
Expired on Saturday, 02 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 20% Off Glass Sets Expired on Monday, 28 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 15% off BBQ & Picnicware Expired on Sunday, 27 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER FREE DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £25
SHIP25
Expired on Saturday, 26 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER AWIN Affiliate Exclusive OFFER
10WEEK
Expired on Sunday, 20 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Free delivery on orders over £25 Use code SHIP25
SHIP25
Expired on Friday, 18 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Free delivery on orders over £25- Use code SHIP25 Expired on Friday, 18 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Everdure BBQ Bundle Expired on Wednesday, 16 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER £10 Off £50
10RUSH
Expired on Friday, 11 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 10% Off Electricals
SUN10
Expired on Sunday, 29 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 20% Off One Item
SUN20
Expired on Sunday, 29 Apr 2018.

Go to Steamer | More Details


  RSS Special Offers for Steamer
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.