Skip to Content

Special Offers for The Works

This page will show you all the current offers we have for The Works.
Click here to visit the The Works website


2 for £5 Calendars

Buy any two calendars for only £5.

Valid until Tuesday, 10 Dec 2019.

2 for £10 Storage Boxes

Buy any two Store Boxes for only £10 (Save £4)

Valid until Tuesday, 10 Dec 2019.

3 for £10 Kids Books

Buy 3 children's books from a selection for only £10. Mix & Match!

Valid until Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019.

8 for £10 Kids Books

Save up to 85% by buying 8 kids books from a selection for only £10

Valid until Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019.

2 for £10 Gifts

Choose 2 items from this selection of perfect presents for Christmas for only £10. Mix & Match.

Valid until Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019.

6 for £10 Fiction Books

Buy 6 fiction books for only £10.

Valid until Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019.

3 for £10 Audio Books

Buy 3 Audio Books for only £10.

Valid until Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019.

4 for £10 Art Materials

Selection of Art Materials at 4 for £10

Valid until Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019.

6 for £10 Education Books

Education Books from the age of 3 for all age groups, covering various subjects and Key Stages.
Buy any 6 education books for £10.

Valid until Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019.

6 for £5 Mr Men and Friends

Mr Men, Bob The Builder, Fireman Sam, Postman Pat, Thomas The Tank Engine.
Any 6 books for £5.

Valid until Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019.

4 for £10 Kids DVDs

Some of the best known kids DVDs at only 4 for £10.
Bob the Builder, Fireman Sam, X-Men, Fantastic Four, Thomas the Tank Engine and loads more...

Valid until Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019.

10 for £10 Kids Books

Buy Kids Books online in our fantastic 10 for £10 offer! Simply add 10 kids books to your basket from the category below. Buy cheap kids books online at The Works. Hundreds to choose from.

Valid until Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019.

6 for £10 Adult Fiction Books

Choose 6 books from a range of hundreds for only £10.

Valid until Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019.

Up to 20% off orders

Up to 20% off orders - VoucherKing

Use the code
VKING20




Go to The Works | More Details




Expired Offers for The Works

EXPIRED OFFER 25% OFF
JINGLE
Expired on Wednesday, 14 Nov 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Up To 25% Off
TODAY25
Expired on Wednesday, 31 Oct 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Free Delivery
FREETEN
Expired on Wednesday, 12 Sep 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Save 25% on orders over £10
SAVE25
Expired on Sunday, 09 Sep 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Up to 30% off
SAVE30
Expired on Thursday, 06 Sep 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 20% OFF
NOW20
Expired on Sunday, 02 Sep 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Spend and Save
MEGA30
Expired on Wednesday, 01 Aug 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 25% OFF
BLUE25
Expired on Monday, 16 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Up to 30% off
GOAL30
Expired on Sunday, 08 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Free Delivery
DEL10
Expired on Thursday, 28 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Up To 15% off over £10
NOW15
Expired on Wednesday, 06 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Up to 30% off
ROYAL30
Expired on Thursday, 17 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Up To 20% off over £10
NOW15
Expired on Thursday, 10 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Up to 25% off over £10
NOW25
Expired on Wednesday, 09 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Free Delivery
FDMON10
Expired on Monday, 09 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Up To 15% Off
WINTER15
Expired on Saturday, 31 Mar 2018.

Go to The Works | More Details


  RSS Special Offers for The Works
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.