Skip to Content

Special Offers for Wallis Clothing

This page will show you all the current offers we have for Wallis Clothing.
Click here to visit the Wallis Clothing website


Final Clearance

Final Clearance

Terms and Conditions: N/A.

Valid until Friday, 31 Aug 2018.

Up to 30% Off Dresses & Tops

Up to 30% Off Dresses & Tops

Selected Styles Only

Terms and Conditions: N/A.

Valid until Friday, 31 Aug 2018.

20% Off Selected Styles

20% Off Selected Styles

Terms and Conditions: N/A.

Valid until Friday, 31 Aug 2018.

Go to Wallis Clothing | More Details




Expired Offers for Wallis Clothing

EXPIRED OFFER Up to 30% Off Dresses Expired on Friday, 17 Aug 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Sale Expired on Monday, 13 Aug 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER SALE Expired on Monday, 30 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 20% off selected lines Expired on Monday, 30 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 50% Off Everything Expired on Monday, 02 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Sale Expired on Friday, 29 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 20% Off All Dresses Expired on Friday, 29 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 10% Off Full Price Expired on Friday, 29 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Hundreds of Lines £20 and Under Expired on Wednesday, 27 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Hundreds of Lines £20 and Under + 20% Off Dresses Expired on Sunday, 24 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 50 sale lines ... Expired on Wednesday, 20 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Up to 30% Off Everything Expired on Saturday, 09 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Free Express Delivery for Orders Over £50 Expired on Wednesday, 06 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 20% off Everything Expired on Monday, 28 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Up to 20% Off Selected Occassionwear Expired on Friday, 18 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Up to 30% off selected styles Expired on Monday, 30 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Up to 30% off selected styles Expired on Monday, 30 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Up to 30% off everything Expired on Friday, 27 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Up to 30% off selected Expired on Friday, 20 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Up To 50% Off Everything Expired on Monday, 16 Apr 2018.

Go to Wallis Clothing | More Details


  RSS Special Offers for Wallis Clothing
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.