Skip to Content

Special Offers for Wiggle

This page will show you all the current offers we have for Wiggle.
Click here to visit the Wiggle website


Black Friday ...

Black Friday at Wiggle

Week 3 of our Weekly Deals with up to 60% savings on Top Brands and Products!

See the site for full terms and conditions.

Valid until Thursday, 22 Nov 2018.

Cycle Spend and Save

Cycle Spend and Save

Save £40 off £200 Spend

See the site for full terms and conditions.

Use the code
CYCLIST02



Valid until Thursday, 29 Nov 2018.

Cycle Spend and Save

Cycle Spend and Save

Save £20 off £100 Spend

See the site for full terms and conditions.

Use the code
CYCLIST01



Valid until Thursday, 29 Nov 2018.

New Customer Voucher

New Customer Voucher

New Customers Save £10 on a £50 Spend

See the site for full terms and conditions.

Use the code
NCVUK



Valid until Friday, 30 Nov 2018.

Run Spend and Save

Run Spend and Save

Save £40 off £200 on AW18 Run Gear at Wiggle

See the site for full terms and conditions.

Use the code
RUNNER02



Valid until Friday, 30 Nov 2018.

Run Spend and Save

Run Spend and Save

Save £20 off £100 on AW18 Run Gear at Wiggle!

See the site for full terms and conditions.

Use the code
RUNNER01



Valid until Friday, 30 Nov 2018.

Free UK Delivery on orders over £12

Free UK Delivery on orders over £12

On all orders over £12 excluding bikes.

Valid until Monday, 31 Dec 2018.

365 Day Returns Available

365 Day Returns Available

Valid until Monday, 31 Dec 2018.

Go to Wiggle | More Details




Expired Offers for Wiggle

EXPIRED OFFER Black Friday ... Expired on Wednesday, 14 Nov 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Outdoor Spend and Save
OUTDOOR01
Expired on Wednesday, 14 Nov 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Cyclist Spend and Save
CYCLIST01
Expired on Wednesday, 14 Nov 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Outdoor Spend and Save
OUTDOOR02
Expired on Tuesday, 13 Nov 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Late Season Wiggle Super Series Offer
AUTUMN15
Expired on Friday, 09 Nov 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Rapha Archive Sale Expired on Thursday, 08 Nov 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Rapha Archive Sale Expired on Wednesday, 07 Nov 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER New Customers Voucher
NCVUK
Expired on Wednesday, 31 Oct 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Gold & Plat+ Expired on Tuesday, 30 Oct 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Rapha Expired on Wednesday, 24 Oct 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Cycle Outfit Spend & Save
CYCLE01
Expired on Tuesday, 23 Oct 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Run Outfit Spend & Save
RUN02
Expired on Tuesday, 23 Oct 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Run Outfit Spend & Save
RUN01
Expired on Tuesday, 23 Oct 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Cycle Outfit Spend & Save
CYCLE02
Expired on Tuesday, 23 Oct 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Wiggle Cycle Insurance Autumn SALE
AUTUMN20
Expired on Wednesday, 10 Oct 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER New Customer Voucher
SUMMER11
Expired on Thursday, 04 Oct 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Bank Holiday Savings on Wiggle Events
HOLIYAY10
Expired on Friday, 31 Aug 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Up to 50% off Cycle Clothing Expired on Wednesday, 29 Aug 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Summer Sale Expired on Wednesday, 29 Aug 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Bank Holiday Savings on Wiggle Events
HOLIYAY15
Expired on Friday, 17 Aug 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 10% off Wiggle Super Series Kent Classic Cycle Event
WSSKC10
Expired on Friday, 17 Aug 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 10% off Wiggle Super Series Royal Flyer Cycle Event
WSSRR10
Expired on Friday, 10 Aug 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Save 10% off Wiggle Super Series Devils Punch Sportive
WSSDD10
Expired on Friday, 10 Aug 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Triathlon Spend & Save
TRIATHLON1
Expired on Wednesday, 08 Aug 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Triathlon Spend & Save
TRIATHLON2
Expired on Wednesday, 08 Aug 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Triathlon Spend & Save
TRIATHLON3
Expired on Wednesday, 08 Aug 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Shimano Groupsets Expired on Wednesday, 08 Aug 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER £5 off Wiggle Super Series Hawker Hurricane Cycle Event
WSSHH5
Expired on Friday, 03 Aug 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Save 10% off Wiggle Super Series Exmouth Ex-terminator cycle event
WSSEE10
Expired on Friday, 27 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Save 10% off Wiggle Super Series Forest Ranger cycle event
WSSFR10
Expired on Friday, 27 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER £5 off Wiggle Super Series Fallen Leaves MTB Cycle Event
WSSFL5
Expired on Friday, 27 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER £5 off Wiggle Super Series Kent Classic Cycle Event
WSSKC5
Expired on Friday, 20 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Save 10% off Wiggle Super Series South Downs 100 Cycle event
WSSSD10
Expired on Friday, 20 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Run Clothing Expired on Wednesday, 18 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Gore Wear & Northwave Expired on Wednesday, 18 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 10% off Wiggle Super Series Ay Up Yorkshire Cycle Event
WSSAUY10
Expired on Friday, 13 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER £5 off Wiggle Super Series Devils Punch Cycle Event
WSSDP5
Expired on Friday, 13 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER £5 off Wiggle Super Series Royal Flyer Cycle Event
WSSRF5
Expired on Friday, 13 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Cycle Clothing Sale Expired on Thursday, 12 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Save 10% off Selected Wiggle Super Series Events
TOUR18
Expired on Sunday, 08 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER New Customer Voucher
GETTHERE
Expired on Wednesday, 04 Jul 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER £5 off Wiggle Super Series Forest Ranger Cycle Event
WSSFR5
Expired on Friday, 29 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 10% off Wiggle Super Series Purbeck Hill-a-Saurus MTB Event
WSSP10
Expired on Friday, 29 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 10% off Wiggle Super Series Chiltern Classic Cycle Event
WSSCC10
Expired on Friday, 29 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER £5 off Wiggle Super Series Exmouth Ex-Terminator Cycle Event
WSSEE5
Expired on Friday, 29 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Spend & Save on all dhb
dhb02
Expired on Wednesday, 27 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Spend & Save on all dhb
dhb01
Expired on Wednesday, 27 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER £5 off Wiggle Super Series South Downs 100 Cycle Event
WSSSD5
Expired on Friday, 22 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Save 10% off Selected Wiggle Super Series Events
SUMMER10
Expired on Friday, 15 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Save 15% off Selected Wiggle Super Series Events
SUMMER15
Expired on Friday, 15 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Assos Spend & Save
ASSOS2
Expired on Wednesday, 13 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Assos Spend & Save
ASSOS1
Expired on Wednesday, 13 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER £5 off Wiggle Super Series Le Tricolore Cycle Event
WSSLT5
Expired on Friday, 08 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER 10% off Wiggle Super Series Cotswolds Cycle Event
WSSC10
Expired on Friday, 08 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER £5 off Wiggle Super Series Purbeck-Hill-a-Saurus MTB Cycle Event
WSSP5
Expired on Saturday, 02 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER £5 off Wiggle Super Series Chiltern Classic Cycle Event
WSSCC5
Expired on Saturday, 02 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Free 365 Day for Returns and Exchanges Expired on Tuesday, 29 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Spend & Save on Wetsuits & Tri Suits
TRIATHLON2
Expired on Wednesday, 09 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Spend & Save on Wetsuits & Tri Suits
TRIATHLON1
Expired on Wednesday, 09 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Spend & Save on Wetsuits & Tri Suits
TRIATHLON3
Expired on Wednesday, 09 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Cycle Clothing Spend & Save
OUTFIT15
Expired on Tuesday, 01 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Cycle Clothing Spend & Save
OUTFIT01
Expired on Tuesday, 01 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER New Customer Voucher
GETTHERE1
Expired on Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Free 365 Day for Returns and Exchanges. Expired on Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Easter Spend & Save
Easter2
Expired on Tuesday, 03 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Easter Spend & Save
Easter1
Expired on Tuesday, 03 Apr 2018.

Go to Wiggle | More Details


  RSS Special Offers for Wiggle
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.