Skip to Content

Special Offers for Zafiro Hotels

This page will show you all the current offers we have for Zafiro Hotels.
Click here to visit the Zafiro Hotels website


5% Off Best Available Rate

The most competitive online rates for booking in advance your 2019 holidays at ZAFIROHOTELS.COM! Get a 5% discount on the best available rate.

Terms and Conditions:
- Non-refundable rate
- Offer valid for bookings made until 31st March 2019
- Offer valid for stays from 6th January to 31st December 2019.

Use the code
AFZAFIRO19



Valid until Saturday, 30 Mar 2019.

Winter offer

Book your stays from 41€ per room and night at Zafiro Hotels, Spain

Terms and Conditions:
Offer valid until 11/04/2019
Valid from 11.25 am on Wednesday 16 January, 2019.
Valid until 11.25 am on Thursday 11 April.

Valid until Thursday, 11 Apr 2019.

Special Easter Offer

Book now & get all the benefits of our special Easter offer with up to 20% off your stay at Zafiro Hotels, Spain.

Terms and Conditions:
Offer valid until 28/04/2019
Valid from 3.25 pm on Tuesday 12 March, 2019.
Valid until 3.25 pm on Sunday 28 April.

Valid until Sunday, 28 Apr 2019.

Up to 15% discount

Book your stays in Zafiro Hotels and get up to 15% discount.

Terms and Conditions:
Offer valid until 15th May, 2019

Use the code
IRONMAN19



Valid until Tuesday, 14 May 2019.

Zafiro Palma Marathon

Book a stay now with Zafiro Hotels and enjoy discounts up to 10%

Terms and Conditions:
- Offer valid for until 16/10/19
- Hotels available for this offer: Zafiro Palmanova
Zafiro Palace Palmanova
Zafiro Rey Don Jaime

Use the code
IRUNZPM



Valid until Tuesday, 15 Oct 2019.

Up to 20% Off

If you’re already starting to think about your next holidays with Zafiro Hotels, there’s no need to wait any longer! Book your stay for 2019 now and get up to 20% off for early booking.

Terms and Conditions:
- Offer valid for bookings until 31/03/19
- Offer valid for stays until 23/12/19
Valid from 11.25 am on Monday 10 December, 2018.
Valid until 11.25 am on Monday 23 December.

Valid until Monday, 23 Dec 2019.

Go to Zafiro Hotels | More Details




  RSS Special Offers for Zafiro Hotels
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.