Skip to Content

Special Offers for easyJet Holidays

This page will show you all the current offers we have for easyJet Holidays.
Click here to visit the easyJet Holidays website


Spain & Turkey Holidays Sale

Spain & Turkey Holidays Sale

Up to £100 off 40,000 summer holidays

Terms and Conditions: Spain & Turkey holidays. Up to £100 off 40,000 holidays in Spain and Turkey is based on minimum 7 nights stay, 2 adults sharing a double room with return flights. The discount will be reflected in the advertised total holiday price when the required minimum number of nights are selected. For travel up to 31.10.18. Valid for selected hotels. Limited availability. Excludes baggage, transfers, meals, unless part of the booked board basis, and other optional extras. Ends midnight 28.06.18. Correct at 12.06.18..

Valid until Thursday, 28 Jun 2018.

Go to easyJet Holidays | More Details




Expired Offers for easyJet Holidays

EXPIRED OFFER City Breaks Sale Expired on Monday, 18 Jun 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER City breaks Expired on Tuesday, 29 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER BRING ON THE SUN Expired on Tuesday, 29 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Holidays to Majorca Expired on Friday, 25 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Last minute All inclusive Expired on Sunday, 20 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Holidays Transfers under £1 Expired on Tuesday, 08 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Get set for summer holidays Expired on Tuesday, 08 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Winter Holidays Sale Expired on Tuesday, 08 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER HOLIDAYS SALE Expired on Tuesday, 08 May 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER SCHOOL'S OUT Expired on Sunday, 29 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER SCHOOL'S OUT - HOLIDAYS ARE IN Expired on Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Hello Summer 2018 Expired on Wednesday, 11 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER All Inclusive Sale Expired on Tuesday, 10 Apr 2018.

EXPIRED OFFER Flash Sale Expired on Monday, 09 Apr 2018.

Go to easyJet Holidays | More Details


  RSS Special Offers for easyJet Holidays
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.