Skip to Content

Reviews of New Look

New Look

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 ... 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324
Review of New Look 10 out of 10
Review of New Look.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Monday, 04 Jan 2016.
Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Hassle free easy to order and pay wide range of clothes at great prices. Delivered earlier than expected and packaged well. Very satisfied customer will order again. Thank you

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of New Look 6 out of 10
Review of New Look.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Monday, 04 Jan 2016.
Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
thank you

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of New Look 10 out of 10
Review of New Look.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Monday, 04 Jan 2016.
Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Very happy

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of New Look 6 out of 10
Review of New Look.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Monday, 04 Jan 2016.
Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Delivery was shocking. I paid �3.99 for the courier to throw the parcel over the gate when I was at home and leave it out in the rain 1 item was out of stock, I paid for it and then had an email a few days later to say out of stock. I wouldn't have ordered �6 top to pay �3.99 postage of I knew it would be out of stock Don't let orders go through unless you can guarantee the products will arrive

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of New Look 10 out of 10
Review of New Look.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Monday, 04 Jan 2016.
Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Very satisfied with product quality, delivery and customer service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of New Look 4 out of 10
Review of New Look.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Monday, 04 Jan 2016.
Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Did not received my order from 19.12.2015

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: FAIR
Review of New Look 7 out of 10
Review of New Look.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Monday, 04 Jan 2016.
Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Goods were great.
Shame about the custmer service.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of New Look 10 out of 10
Review of New Look.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Monday, 04 Jan 2016.
Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Great online shopping, easy checkout and fast delivery definitely, will shop again 100 satisfaction

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 ... 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324

Review Summary



New Look has received a rating of
8.83 out of 10 based on 4853 user reviews.


User Opinions of New Look

Average guest rating:
(105 votes).
Average review rating:
(4853 reviews).
Overall average rating:
(4958 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.
If you have used New Look, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for New Look: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about New Look here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of New Look

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.







DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.
The data on this site is taken from many different sources including user submissions so may not be completely accurate. If you find an error, please let us know.