Skip to Content

Reviews of New Look

New Look

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 324 > >|
Review of New Look 6 out of 10
Review of New Look.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Tuesday, 02 May 2017.
Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Shoes looked great and surprisingly comfortable

DELIVERY: POOR
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of New Look 7 out of 10
Review of New Look.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Tuesday, 02 May 2017.
Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Shame there is a delivery charge

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: FAIR
Review of New Look 7 out of 10
Review of New Look.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Tuesday, 02 May 2017.
Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Was ok, order was for a family member

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of New Look 5 out of 10
Review of New Look.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Tuesday, 02 May 2017.
Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Ordered a pair of sandals for a wedding for that week that's why i paid the extra delivery charge. Got the order and received sandals both for the right foot one in a size 5 and one in a size 6 (need to check your quality control) so had to go and buy another pair of sandals for the occasion. was not very happy as i liked the sandals but couldn't understand the mix up.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: FAIR
Review of New Look 7 out of 10
Review of New Look.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Monday, 01 May 2017.
Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
I was happy with the customer service and my overall product however I would've like notification of when my order was ready to pick up as I didn't receive this

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of New Look 10 out of 10
Review of New Look.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Monday, 01 May 2017.
Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Easy and quick in store delivery to my local New Look Store. Great friendly and informative customer service staff who are always happy to help.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of New Look 10 out of 10
Review of New Look.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Monday, 01 May 2017.
Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
New look delivers on all points - style, value and customer service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of New Look 10 out of 10
Review of New Look.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Monday, 01 May 2017.
Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
No complaints about anything.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of New Look 10 out of 10
Review of New Look.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Monday, 01 May 2017.
Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
I order online a lot and the delivery always arrives perfectly as ordered and on time. On the odd occasion I need to return anything to a store, all the customer service agents are friendly, chatty and helpful which I appreciate and feel is very unique and rare these days

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of New Look 10 out of 10
Review of New Look.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Monday, 01 May 2017.
Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Huge variety of up to the minute affordable fashion in fantastic range of sizes. As a mother of 4 teenagers uts our go to store. Rate in store and online services very highly.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of New Look 10 out of 10
Review of New Look.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Monday, 01 May 2017.
Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
New look is great value

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of New Look 10 out of 10
Review of New Look.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Monday, 01 May 2017.
Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Clothing is very true fit, easy to order and fast delivery

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of New Look 9 out of 10
Review of New Look.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Monday, 01 May 2017.
Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
I loved everything bar choosing the colour online and the photos

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of New Look 8 out of 10
Review of New Look.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Sunday, 30 Apr 2017.
Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Very quick delivery and easily no questions asked dealt with the mishap of my order.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of New Look 10 out of 10
Review of New Look.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Sunday, 30 Apr 2017.
Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
I'm very happy with New look goods and services

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 324 > >|

Review Summary



New Look has received a rating of
8.83 out of 10 based on 4853 user reviews.


User Opinions of New Look

Average guest rating:
(105 votes).
Average review rating:
(4853 reviews).
Overall average rating:
(4958 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.
If you have used New Look, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for New Look: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about New Look here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of New Look

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.







DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.
The data on this site is taken from many different sources including user submissions so may not be completely accurate. If you find an error, please let us know.