Skip to Content

Reviews of Air France

Air France

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 38 > >|
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 15 Jan 2020.

Booked flights online and encountered a problem during payment process.
After phoning Customers Services, all was sorted ok.

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 14 Jan 2020.

Very smooth

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 13 Jan 2020.

Clear and efficient booking system.

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 13 Jan 2020.

The booking is very easy and straightforward

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 13 Jan 2020.

Easy to use website and ticket really affordable. Been using Air france/KLM to be Ghana for last 5 years and never been disappointed with price and services. I hope it continues.

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 12 Jan 2020.

Very easy and seamless service .

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 11 Jan 2020.

Good

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 11 Jan 2020.

The booking site was good; in actual fact, very good. I could not rate it at 5 stars, as it would mean perfect. And if it's perfect, it means it cannot be improved

SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 10 Jan 2020.

Simple and easy to use

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 10 Jan 2020.

Easy to navigate website and helpful telephone staff--Top Notch

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 09 Jan 2020.

Good service

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 6 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 08 Jan 2020.

Booking process was quite hard work compared to other airlines

SERVICE: FAIR
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 06 Jan 2020.

Smooth and user friendly

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 06 Jan 2020.

website was easy to use

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 05 Jan 2020.

ease of use on web page

SERVICE: GOOD
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 38 > >|

Review Summary



Air France has received a rating of 8.65 out of 10 based on 563 user reviews.


User Opinions of Air France

Average guest rating:
(2 votes).
Average review rating:
(563 votes).
Overall average rating:
(565 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Air France, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Air France: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Air France here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Air France

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.