Skip to Content

Reviews of Air France

Air France

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 38 > >|
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 02 Jan 2020.

I find the Air France website very easy to navigate, and informative.

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 02 Jan 2020.

Excellent service easy and straight forward easily understood

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 02 Jan 2020.

Straight forward no hidden fees

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 2 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 30 Dec 2019.

I’m a bit upset that the booking didn’t put points on my blue sky card

SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Air France 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 30 Dec 2019.

Easy and efficient

SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Air France 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 29 Dec 2019.

Id give you a 5 out of 5 but you then changed my flight taking 11 Hours to get from London City to Paris CDG.

SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 23 Dec 2019.

Easy, simple and efficient. Excellent

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 22 Dec 2019.

very good

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 20 Dec 2019.

It was straight forward the information

SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Air France 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 16 Dec 2019.

Good

SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 14 Dec 2019.

Straightforward and customer friendly website ... making for easy and efficient booking experience.

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 13 Dec 2019.

Very very helpful, quick response on the telephone I have a problem the team at Air France soon sorted it for me THANK YOU

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 11 Dec 2019.

Nice experience. Very flexible ticket options. Very good value for money.

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 10 Dec 2019.

Easy, straight forward. Fantastic customer services

SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Air France 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 10 Dec 2019.

Customer service was helpful when the web order details automatically changed without my notice and was able to fix it.

SERVICE: GOOD
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 38 > >|

Review Summary



Air France has received a rating of 8.64 out of 10 based on 560 user reviews.


User Opinions of Air France

Average guest rating:
(2 votes).
Average review rating:
(560 votes).
Overall average rating:
(562 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Air France, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Air France: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Air France here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Air France

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.