Skip to Content

Reviews of Air France

Air France

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 38 > >|
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 11 Dec 2019.

Nice experience. Very flexible ticket options. Very good value for money.

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 10 Dec 2019.

Easy, straight forward. Fantastic customer services

SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Air France 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 10 Dec 2019.

Customer service was helpful when the web order details automatically changed without my notice and was able to fix it.

SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 09 Dec 2019.

Excellent service booking and cancellation due to strikes in paris

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 2 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 08 Dec 2019.

Airline simply didn't care about my complaint.

SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 08 Dec 2019.

everytime i have personally use Air France im very lucky to get great services. never had issues

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 07 Dec 2019.

Great experience

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 05 Dec 2019.

Multiple delays due to national strike but were very helpful and accommodating

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 05 Dec 2019.

Fairly easy website to navigate, seemed a bit repetitive in parts - but on reflection that is probably no bad thing

SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 05 Dec 2019.

Very easy web site with full info. Prices going direct beat so called discount sites.

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 04 Dec 2019.

The website was very clear and user friendly. We have used Air France/KLM for our trips to South Africa and found them to provide an excellent service at a super price. Well done

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 02 Dec 2019.

Great peace of mind

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 02 Dec 2019.

Easier to use than some other major airlines.

SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 02 Dec 2019.

great service, very easy

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 02 Dec 2019.

I love air France when are not too expensive. Lol

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 38 > >|

Review Summary



Air France has received a rating of 8.65 out of 10 based on 563 user reviews.


User Opinions of Air France

Average guest rating:
(2 votes).
Average review rating:
(563 votes).
Overall average rating:
(565 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Air France, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Air France: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Air France here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Air France

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.