Skip to Content

Reviews of Air France

Air France

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 37 > >|
Review of Air France 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 06 Nov 2019.

Flight expensive

SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Air France 6 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 05 Nov 2019.

The web page takes a very long time to load and is rather slow between actions. I ticked the box to use my air miles but this was not used in calculating fare totals.

SERVICE: FAIR
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 05 Nov 2019.

Hello
I'm very happy when I book my tickets online everything is OK and the send me email for everything I book I recommend your company to all my friends and family to buy tickets to your company I love to use airfrance
Keep going good for your customers
Thank you

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 05 Nov 2019.

Excellent booking process

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 04 Nov 2019.

They’re to many questions and that give headache

SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 03 Nov 2019.

Easy to use...

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 03 Nov 2019.

Very easy to use

SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 03 Nov 2019.

Easy and simple

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 03 Nov 2019.

website is easy to use.

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 6 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 02 Nov 2019.

booking with Bank Transfer not too straightforward

SERVICE: FAIR
Review of Air France 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 01 Nov 2019.

Very easy to navigate and book

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Air France 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 01 Nov 2019.

Good coms and service Diolch

SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Air France 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 31 Oct 2019.

Overall, a straightforward process of purchasing a ticket.

SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Air France 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 31 Oct 2019.

The booking was straight forward and easy to complete

SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Air France 2 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 31 Oct 2019.

My wife & I have regularly used the Air France website for over 10 years and despite us having frequent flyer accounts the make a booking system frequently decides my wife is male, her birth date changes, it decides either my mobile number or my wife's is in the wrong format, it decides one of our passports expires in 2019 - etc, etc, etc. By far the least reliable airline booking site

SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Pages: |< < 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 37 > >|

Review Summary



Air France has received a rating of 8.64 out of 10 based on 554 user reviews.


User Opinions of Air France

Average guest rating:
(2 votes).
Average review rating:
(554 votes).
Overall average rating:
(556 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Air France, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Air France: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Air France here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Air France

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.