Skip to Content

Reviews of T-Mobile

T-Mobile

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 85 > >|
Review of T-Mobile 6 out of 10
Review of T-Mobile.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 27 Feb 2020.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Once again,quality goods from Pro Idee when I was lucky enough to receive!
Once again, Post NL failed to put full address on their delivery label. Fortunately I was also expecting a parcel being delivered by Hermes and queried why only 1. Courier was grateful as no house name or number to deliver to and would have had to return to the depot. 3rd time even though reported to Pro Idee UK previously

DELIVERY: POOR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: FAIR
Review of T-Mobile 10 out of 10
Review of T-Mobile.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 24 Feb 2020.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Simple but great idea for an excellent quality product, good price; user friendly website, easy to order, delivery as promised - can only recommend

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile 10 out of 10
Review of T-Mobile.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 23 Feb 2020.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
All good

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile 10 out of 10
Review of T-Mobile.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 22 Feb 2020.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Delighted with the service and the products. As always

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile 8 out of 10
Review of T-Mobile.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 21 Feb 2020.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Product is as described.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of T-Mobile 10 out of 10
Review of T-Mobile.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 20 Feb 2020.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
There was a problem with my original delivery due to my ongoing problems with Hermes but Nikki at Proidee was excellent and got a replacement item to me quickly via Royal Mail.So my rating above is for Nikki and the replacement item.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile 9 out of 10
Review of T-Mobile.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 15 Feb 2020.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Excellent company bought many items over couple of years and the’re second to none

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile 10 out of 10
Review of T-Mobile.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 14 Feb 2020.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Excellent quality item delivered in record time considering it came from Holland.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile 10 out of 10
Review of T-Mobile.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 08 Feb 2020.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Excellent company wish them all the best.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile 10 out of 10
Review of T-Mobile.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 04 Feb 2020.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Just about as good as it can be.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile 2 out of 10
Review of T-Mobile.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 01 Feb 2020.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
The goods have not been delivered. I have been told that I must collect them from a location 25 miles away. This is not convenient. I shop online for the convenience of having goods delivered to me direct. As I have not received the goods I cannot rate them. One star for anything seems too much at this stage. You need to look at the companies you employ to manage delivery. In this case Yodel have

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of T-Mobile 10 out of 10
Review of T-Mobile.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 29 Jan 2020.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
A quality product delivered amazingly quickly

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile 10 out of 10
Review of T-Mobile.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 28 Jan 2020.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Fast delivery and brilliant goods as always.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile 10 out of 10
Review of T-Mobile.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 26 Jan 2020.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Well done proidee excellent products you sell I am very happy with everything I bought from you

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile 5 out of 10
Review of T-Mobile.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 25 Jan 2020.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Trousers did not fit and were too long and, consequently, had to be returned.

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: POOR
SERVICE: FAIR
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 85 > >|

Review Summary



T-Mobile has received a rating of 8.97 out of 10 based on 1270 user reviews.


User Opinions of T-Mobile

Average guest rating:
(5 votes).
Average review rating:
(1270 votes).
Overall average rating:
(1275 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used T-Mobile, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for T-Mobile: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about T-Mobile here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of T-Mobile

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.