Skip to Content

Reviews of T-Mobile

T-Mobile

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 81 > >|
Review of T-Mobile 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 11 May 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Superb scissors. Excellent service. Very quick delivery.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 06 May 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
I am never disappointed with anything I have purchased from proidee.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 04 May 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
We trusted the seller and prepaid for a product that was not available at the time our payment was made. It would be reassuring if the seller could give a progress report every two weeks.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of T-Mobile 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 30 Apr 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Another high quality product.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile 4 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 26 Apr 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Still has not been delayed veted

SERVICE: POOR
Review of T-Mobile 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 26 Apr 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Excellent product

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 24 Apr 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
This was the second order in a row that was "lost" in transit. I may be wrong, but I got the distinct impression each time, that Proidee simply forgot or somehow overlooked shipping. On neither occasion did the Carrier have any record of a parcel. Still, Proidee cheerfully sorted it out each time.

DELIVERY: POOR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 23 Apr 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
The product ( a jacket) was very good. However, the outer package was damaged and the jacket which was unprotected inside was badly creased

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of T-Mobile 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 22 Apr 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
First Class could not be better

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 20 Apr 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
If proidee was a high street store I’d be in there every week. Innovative products, high quality, great service.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile 4 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 18 Apr 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
The jacket I received was an extremely poor fit. I had to return it, which cost me £12, and I do believe that I should not have to pay this sort of money to return an ill-fitting garment.

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: FAIR
Review of T-Mobile 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 08 Apr 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Product and service really good.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 18 Mar 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Ordered 02/02/2019 Order Lost in Transit between 'PostNL' and UK, 2nd Order 22/02/2019 Again Lost in Transit between 'PostNL' and UK, 3rd Order 01/03/2019 went direct 'Pro-Idee' Paignton who forwarded same using different Courier and finally Received 11/03/2019 - Goods of Excellent Quality as usual and will not let this experience stop shopping with 'Pro-Idee' - Staff Excellent in sorting issues.

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 01 Mar 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
I like looking for unusual and not easy to find products but the quality must be excellent at all times. Proidee fulfills this criterion and I am always happy with my purchases. In addition email communication and delivery is first class and I have no hesitation in recommending them. Many thanks.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of T-Mobile 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 27 Feb 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
So far so good,no issues all as expected.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 81 > >|

Review Summary



T-Mobile has received a rating of 8.95 out of 10 based on 1204 user reviews.


User Opinions of T-Mobile

Average guest rating:
(5 votes).
Average review rating:
(1204 votes).
Overall average rating:
(1209 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used T-Mobile, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for T-Mobile: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about T-Mobile here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of T-Mobile

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.