Skip to Content

Reviews of Orange Contract Phones

Orange Contract Phones

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 71 > >|
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 04 Sep 2018.

This is a fantastic online shop to buy really great productsI will always use them,so have a look and see for yourself.Mike

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 03 Sep 2018.

nothing to add. satisfactory all round.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 02 Sep 2018.

I was very impressed with the speed at which my most recent order was executed and delivered.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 01 Sep 2018.

Excellent quality goods delivered in good time.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 01 Sep 2018.

Delivery times and management used to be less than satisfactory. Much better now.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 31 Aug 2018.

As always, products are of an excellent quality and presentation is good too.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 31 Aug 2018.

We were delighted with the goods but had ordered a white garment and received black.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Orange Contract Phones 7 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 31 Aug 2018.

Sizing is a bit of an issue for me when buying clothing, so be careful with the size charts. Pretty good quality goods generally.
My two deliveries came via DPD who at first reported that I had redirected them (I hadn't) and they both turned up together a day later with one of the parcels badly crushed (contents seem ok though).

DELIVERY: POOR
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 25 Aug 2018.

Always really pleased with all my orders everything is top class and all deliverys

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 23 Aug 2018.

Can not fault this company,

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 22 Aug 2018.

replacing a thermometer I have had for years.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 22 Aug 2018.

It came quickly and well packaged. It is a birthday gift but I would be very happy to buy it again.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 22 Aug 2018.

Easy to use website. Arrived quickly. Excellent products, well packed. My only gripe is that I would like more description in the catalogue, less hyperbole.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 20 Aug 2018.

product as described

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 20 Aug 2018.

very easy site to use and customer services are very helpful.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 71 > >|

Review Summary



Orange Contract Phones has received a rating of 8.94 out of 10 based on 1053 user reviews.


User Opinions of Orange Contract Phones

Average guest rating:
(1 votes).
Average review rating:
(1053 votes).
Overall average rating:
(1054 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Orange Contract Phones, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating(1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Orange Contract Phones: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Orange Contract Phones here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of Orange Contract Phones

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.