Skip to Content

Reviews of Orange Contract Phones

Orange Contract Phones

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 67 > >|
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 29 Jul 2018.

Quick delivery and goods up to my expectation. Very happy

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 6 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 29 Jul 2018.

I was very pleased with the wind chime,it has only been up for 3 days and the support hook has bent and will not support the wind chime,the hook is not very strong and I can bend it with my hands

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: FAIR
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 29 Jul 2018.

Quality of products is excellent, delivery also excellent . Nothing can be faulted x

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 27 Jul 2018.

I did not use customer service so cannot rate it. I am delighted with my goods thank you

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 26 Jul 2018.

goods as described and delivered on time

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 25 Jul 2018.

Very Good services

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 24 Jul 2018.

Funky, good quality products as gifts and welvomed by recipients with pleasure. I had to correct delivery address and contacted customer services which quickly and flawlessly sorted it out. Thank you

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 23 Jul 2018.

Very good service & super goods Many thanks

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 23 Jul 2018.

best kettle i have ever bought. i had one before and it lasted years. i am now looking to buy other items.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 23 Jul 2018.

Keep up the excellent work.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 22 Jul 2018.

A good product and good service.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 21 Jul 2018.

Very pleased with the goods.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 21 Jul 2018.

The blouse was returned as it wasn't at all what was expected. The quality was disappointing

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 21 Jul 2018.

The service was quick and efficient. I would buy more often but find some of the prices really high and not necessarily in keeping with the quality

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 20 Jul 2018.

Cannot fault the service.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 67 > >|

Review Summary



Orange Contract Phones has received a rating of 8.93 out of 10 based on 1002 user reviews.


User Opinions of Orange Contract Phones

Average guest rating:
(1 votes).
Average review rating:
(1002 votes).
Overall average rating:
(1003 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Orange Contract Phones, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating(1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Orange Contract Phones: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Orange Contract Phones here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of Orange Contract Phones

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.