Skip to Content

Reviews of Orange

Orange

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 74 > >|
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 07 Aug 2018.

fast, on time delivery, goods as described, good customer information from order to elivery
PERFECT

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 06 Aug 2018.

AS is often the case the packing barely survived the journey

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 06 Aug 2018.

First class service.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 05 Aug 2018.

Great product and prompt delivery

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 05 Aug 2018.

Pro-Idee prompt professional plus perfect products.
All the P’s

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 2 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 04 Aug 2018.

I have told you on three occasions that I have not received my order yet, get the message and stop bothering me please

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 04 Aug 2018.

Fast delivery, great item

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 04 Aug 2018.

This is a great pancake maker once you suss out the amount of mixture to put in

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 03 Aug 2018.

Fast and easy transaction, would buy again

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 03 Aug 2018.

Quality item. Easy online shopping on Friday and delivered on Wednesday.
I'm happy.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 03 Aug 2018.

everything first class

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 02 Aug 2018.

Goods delivered as described and quickly

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 02 Aug 2018.

All good.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 01 Aug 2018.

A well designed fan, quiet and efficient. Quick delivery and customer service looks impressive, although I have not had need to use it.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Orange Contract Phones 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 01 Aug 2018.

I received a coat rack with a dent which was exchanged promptly and delivery expedited.
I would always shop from pro idee... quality products. Thank you..Sam

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 74 > >|

Review Summary



Orange has received a rating of 8.96 out of 10 based on 1097 user reviews.


User Opinions of Orange

Average guest rating:
(1 votes).
Average review rating:
(1097 votes).
Overall average rating:
(1098 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Orange, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating(1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Orange: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Orange here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of Orange

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.