Skip to Content

WRITE A REVIEW OF NH Hotels

Please completely fill out the form below, and we'll add your review as soon as possible.

If you would like to be able to edit your review after it is posted, please log in first.

Add your review of NH Hotels


  • Please try to add a review which will be helpful to other people - don't just say that you liked or did not like the site, try to explain why.
  • Please do not write your review just in capital letters - we won't add it!
  • Please be careful with the words you use - we add these reviews at our discretion and anything which may be considered offensive or libellous will not be added.
  • Please do not use the review system for advertising. You can add a link to your site in your profile..
  • If you have logged in, once your review has been added to the site you will be able to edit it.


NH Hotels TOP 500

Write a Review

Rating:
(0 votes)
nh-hoteles
NH Hotels currently has 349 hotels with 53,385 rooms in 22 countries in Europe, America and Africa.

Up to 25% off plus free cancellation

Book your stay with NH Hotels in Europe destinations and get up to 25% discount with other benefits.

Terms and Conditions:
- Offer valid for bookings made between 04/12/2020 and 28/02/2021 (both inclusive).
- Stays period between 04/12/2020 and 30/06/2021, both inclusive.
- Free cancel your booking up to 48 hours before arrival
- Subject to availability and valid only in participating hotels

Valid until Saturday, 27 Feb 2021.

Algarve

Book your next holiday until February 28th for stays until September 30th with this exclusive offer by NH Hotels, Algarve, Portugal.
- Up to 25% discount
- Free cancellation
- Up to 150€ in Resort credit Voucher


Terms and Conditions:
- Offer is valid for bookings between the 01/12/2020 and the 28/02/2021
- Stays between 01/12/2020 and 30/09/2021
- Subject to availability and valid only in participating hotels

Valid until Saturday, 27 Feb 2021.

Short Break starting ...

Book a Short Break with NH Hotels and enjoy one or more nights including breakfast and one 3-course dinner (per day) from € 115.

Destinations as: Amsterdam, Groningen, Naarden, Utrecht, Zoetermeer, Amersfoort, Waalwijk, Arnhem, Rotterdam, Bussum, The Hague, Eindhoven, Noordwijk, Nunspeet (Veluwe) and Zandvoort

Terms and Conditions:
- Based on availability for this rate.
- The dinner concerns one 3-course menu by the chef's choice.
- The price per person is based on two persons in a standard room including breakfast.

Valid until Tuesday, 30 Mar 2021.

Portugal

Book your stay directly on the website and take advantage of an exclusive voucher offer up to EUR 150 so that you can make the most of your stay and indulge in all the services of the resort.

Terms and Conditions:
- Offer valid until 30/06/2021
- Stays between 18/05/2020 to 31/12/2021
- Check the terms and conditions on the promotion page

Valid until Tuesday, 29 Jun 2021.

FREE PARKING offer

Book your FREE PARKING offer at selected NH hotels in America and Europe and you'll get one guaranteed courtesy parking spot per reserved room.

Terms and Conditions:
- Offer valid for bookings & stays until 31/12/2021
- This offer is only valid when booking "FREE PARKING" promotional rate.

Valid until Thursday, 30 Dec 2021.

www.nh-hotels.com

Open


DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.