Skip to Content

Reviews of Triumph

Triumph

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 174 > >|
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 15 Apr 2020.

Good service considering the ongoing Covid situation. Product excellent.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 8 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 15 Apr 2020.

Good website, excellent items, SLOW DELIVERY, My main complaint is why were three separate boxes sent for two flimsy lace bras, and three pairs of briefs. Delivery was free, but what a waste of cardboard.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 14 Apr 2020.

Well pleased with my order. Just a suggestion. Can you fit in some sort of covering so that the nipples do not show please?

Many thank!

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 14 Apr 2020.

Gouda arrives ok

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 2 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 14 Apr 2020.

Still waiting!

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 14 Apr 2020.

I prefer to shop for my lenjerie from Triumph as they have always sell quality, long lasting products.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 12 Apr 2020.

Wonderful service. Order delivered promptly and very well packed. Thank you

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 11 Apr 2020.

Sloggi bra bit small - went by size guide - but should have got bigger size

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 11 Apr 2020.

Everything came on time well packaged good service.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 11 Apr 2020.

Fast delivery.
Beautiful product, pretty and so comfortable. I just order a new colour each time!!

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 8 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 06 Apr 2020.

Bra came with in date set on my email address.
I have had satisfactory results as regards fit thank you

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 03 Apr 2020.

Perfect

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 02 Apr 2020.

I am satisfied by the new thing.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 9 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 31 Mar 2020.

Good

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 30 Mar 2020.

Sadly too small

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 174 > >|

Review Summary



Triumph has received a rating of 9.36 out of 10 based on 2607 user reviews.


User Opinions of Triumph

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(2607 votes).
Overall average rating:
(2607 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Triumph, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Triumph: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Triumph here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Triumph

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.