Skip to Content

Reviews of Triumph

Triumph

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 174 > >|
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 18 Mar 2020.

Brilliant service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 18 Mar 2020.

Order dealt with very quickly and delivery as well.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 18 Mar 2020.

it was underwear. it arrived. it was fine.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 18 Mar 2020.

Top quality product and delivery was rapid.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 17 Mar 2020.

I’ve this bra fits perfect will buy in different colours

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 17 Mar 2020.

Received on time, nicely packed in a box .

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 17 Mar 2020.

Wish I'd found these bras years ago - always assumed Triumph was for the older lady - BOY was I wrong!

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 16 Mar 2020.

This Triumph soft sensation bra is the best bra I have ever had. It fits perfectly and is so comfortable. Usually I have had problems with bra straps being too short for me, but these straps are plenty long enough. It arrived on the given day and was carefully packed so that it was not squashed..

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 7 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 16 Mar 2020.

I ordered 2 bras and didn’t like either of them. The new, 4 sizes fits all was tight and unattractive.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: POOR
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 16 Mar 2020.

Pleased with purchase

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 16 Mar 2020.

I have been buying my underwear for several years direct from Triumph and would not go anywhere else
Prompt delivery by a responsible company means I know my parcel is going to be somewhere safe to collect if I am not in unlike other couriers who just chuck parcels over the gate irrespective of the weather

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 16 Mar 2020.

All good

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 13 Mar 2020.

I ordered and received your your bras very quickly. Had to return one as too large and received a refund. Very good service.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 13 Mar 2020.

Amazingly quick delivery and goods exactly as ordered, thank you

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 13 Mar 2020.

Excellent service as always

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 174 > >|

Review Summary



Triumph has received a rating of 9.36 out of 10 based on 2607 user reviews.


User Opinions of Triumph

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(2607 votes).
Overall average rating:
(2607 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Triumph, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Triumph: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Triumph here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Triumph

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.