Skip to Content

Reviews of Triumph

Triumph

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 174 > >|
Review of Triumph 9 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 03 Mar 2020.

I am satisfied.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 02 Mar 2020.

Easy, quick and efficient. Triumph products are always well made.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 2 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 02 Mar 2020.

I cannot give any stars as the delivery box was totally empty I have complained but been told I cannot be given a refund until my complaint has been dealt with I then received standard letter saying as you were so busy my complaint would have to wait so I now have no items and no refund!! I have heard nothing more I will be contacting Visa if I don’t hear anything this week!,! !!!!,!!

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 01 Mar 2020.

Easy to order. Prompt delivery. Top quality
Bras

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 8 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 27 Feb 2020.

Good

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 27 Feb 2020.

Website clear and easy to use. Delivery on schedule. Excellent quality goods. A return (sizing issue, no problem with quality or description) was also dealt with promptly

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 27 Feb 2020.

Brill service and products all round

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 27 Feb 2020.

excellent

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 8 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 26 Feb 2020.

I had a little trouble with the web site and the codes but eventually sent in an order but everything else went well.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 25 Feb 2020.

Swimsuit is perfect fit, performs well in the pool
Delivery, goods all excellent

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 25 Feb 2020.

Very prompt service. This is first time I have used triumph would definitely recommend.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 9 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 24 Feb 2020.

Always feel confident that goods and any subsequent refunds will be timely and this enables me to order with peace of mind.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 18 Feb 2020.

As usual, the bras were a perfect fit and good quality. The service excellent throughout.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 09 Feb 2020.

Had to return my order but I got the refund very quickly.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 9 out of 10
Review of Triumph.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 08 Feb 2020.

delivery could be quicker .parcelforce need to read our instructions on the front door

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 174 > >|

Review Summary



Triumph has received a rating of 9.36 out of 10 based on 2607 user reviews.


User Opinions of Triumph

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(2607 votes).
Overall average rating:
(2607 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Triumph, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Triumph: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Triumph here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Triumph

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.