Skip to Content

Reviews of Triumph

Triumph

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 113 > >|
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 16 Aug 2018.

Quick delivery.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 16 Aug 2018.

Items correct and promptly delivered. Thanks

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 16 Aug 2018.

This is the first time that I have used Triumph and I would certainly buy from them again.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 16 Aug 2018.

Excellent

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 16 Aug 2018.

The online shop is easy to use, bras etc are easy to find , and there is a big selection to choose from. Once again tho I say.....why have you discontinued size 34dd in black amourette non wired bra ?

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 15 Aug 2018.

good

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 14 Aug 2018.

lovely Bras I have purchased these as sleep bras & they are the best I have ever had, so very comfy & supportive when lying down.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 14 Aug 2018.

Excellent service. Hoods were exactly what I ordered. Would highly recommend.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 13 Aug 2018.

Fast shipping easy to use web site happy with everything

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 13 Aug 2018.

Just a small problem, I was offered a £10 voucher which obviously encouraged me to shop and for some reason it wasn't accepted. I did email but I didn't get a reply but apart from that everything else was fine and I was delivered everything I ordered and it was good quality.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 13 Aug 2018.

As expected no problem with delivery or goods purchased.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 12 Aug 2018.

I am happy enough with the bra I bought but I would have liked more information regarding whether it was light, medium or strong support I was really looking for a bit more support in a full cup than this bra offers but as I say it's ok and I will be keeping it.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Triumph 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 11 Aug 2018.

It's brilliant. I am giving 4 stars only because I would have like to repeat the process to find out my size but it was not possible.
It's excellent anyway.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 10 Aug 2018.

The site is easy to navigate and find what you want and need. There is a large choice from which to select, and the transaction is quick and easy. The parcel arrives in good time. I would shop here again.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Triumph 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 09 Aug 2018.

All arrived promptly, well-packaged. Very comfortable, good quality product, easy to wear.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 113 > >|

Review Summary



Triumph has received a rating of 9.35 out of 10 based on 1683 user reviews.


User Opinions of Triumph

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(1683 votes).
Overall average rating:
(1683 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Triumph, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating(1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Triumph: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Triumph here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of Triumph

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.