Skip to Content

Reviews of Next

Next

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 > >|
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 04 Jan 2020.

Fast delivery, good price for a quality product

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 03 Jan 2020.

Ordered the 240 x 150cm manual screen. Very happy with the quality. Delivery was quick as promised without any issues.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019.

I recieved the goods on 6.12.2019 I fitted it in position today 31.12.2019 it is everything I hoped for and I am very pleased with it. Thank you for your advice you gave me before I purchased the item.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 29 Nov 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Quick shipping, product as described

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 15 Nov 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Great service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 9 out of 10
Review of Next.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 04 Nov 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Service from Visunext was excellent & prompt despatch too. UPS is not the most flexible of parcel carriers - their website status updates are slow and far weaker than DPD for example. But this was the only criticism.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 29 Oct 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Quick & efficient service. Thank You.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 9 out of 10
Review of Next.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 25 Oct 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Great customer services, provide helpful advice prior to sale.
Be aware of "next day" delivery suggestion as shipments can be from Germany.
You may have to wait across a weekend if you think delivery could be on a Friday.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 09 Oct 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
First rate service. Would definitely recommend

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 30 Sep 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Excellent Overall

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 9 out of 10
Review of Next.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 26 Sep 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Delivered quickly but arrived with wrong type of power supply (EU plug for UK order).
They replied to my email immediately and put the correct cable in the post. Very good customer service.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 9 out of 10
Review of Next.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 23 Aug 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Customer service (using both the online chat and phone services) was brilliant. I had issues getting a payment through, and this was resolved very promptly.
Products came as described, and so am happy with them.
Products were shipped in a very timely fashion.
If needed I would buy from them again.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 05 Aug 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Ordering was easy. Parts were genuine and received as described. Did not have to interact with customer service but was kept well informed during the process until tracking details were provided.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 30 Jul 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Super fast n safe delivery with the lowest price on the internet. Definitely recommend

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 8 out of 10
Review of Next.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 19 Jul 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Delivery good & quicker than expected. Goods fine and I now know screen works OK. But delivering to UK with a continental plug isn't clever & instructions are very poor/limited (e.g. distance between mounting holes would be helpful). No fixings provided for control box & remote control holder - cheapskate. Option for control box wires to come out at opposite sides would be useful.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: GOOD
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 > >|

Review Summary



Next has received a rating of 9.56 out of 10 based on 57 user reviews.


User Opinions of Next

Average guest rating:
(23 votes).
Average review rating:
(57 votes).
Overall average rating:
(80 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Next, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Next: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Next here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Next

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.