Skip to Content

Reviews of Next

Next

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 > >|
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 03 Jun 2019.

Smooth transaction

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 30 May 2019.

Easy to use website. Delivery by UPS so much better than other companies.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 29 May 2019.

Excellent service all round well done

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 7 out of 10
Review of Next. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 19 May 2019.

My only comment is about the delivery I want tracking system to track when it was coming that’s the only thing what I’m disappointed about or much detail of it

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: POOR
Review of Next 8 out of 10
Review of Next. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 11 May 2019.

Good value screen delivered as promised.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 08 May 2019.

No issues

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 7 out of 10
Review of Next. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 26 Apr 2019.

Customer service was brilliant in identifying the right product, and after sales service. The company was very badly let down by UPS courier farcical local pick up locations.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 25 Apr 2019.

Was offered a good deal in a phone conversation and from then on the ordering process and prompt delivery next day was appreciated. The goods were well packed and are currently working to my satisfaction. Would recommend the business to other potential customers.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 25 Apr 2019.

I have used three time now, excellent service, very quick and equipment excellent. never had a problem.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 18 Apr 2019.

Amazing service... I can see North Sea living off the coast of scotland. Delivered in three working days as promised. Simply amazing, Germany to the wilds of Aberdeenshire in three days and item in good order. Thank you

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 10 Apr 2019.

very responsive in email, and very helpful.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 01 Apr 2019.

I ordered a projector bulb which was cheaper than any other site. It was delivered on time, the goods were as we expected.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 16 Mar 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Just what I was looking for and great quality. Highly recommended

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 07 Mar 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Very helpful advice on the phone before purchase. An excellent website. Quick and efficient delivery. Highly recommended.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 07 Mar 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Thank you. This screen was ordered for my dad’s funeral which is tomorrow so we could run a slideshow of pictures of him for everyone to see. It is a perfect size and quality and the delivery was really quick. Thanks so much for enabling us to share our memories of our dad with everyone else.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 > >|

Review Summary



Next has received a rating of 9.55 out of 10 based on 31 user reviews.


User Opinions of Next

Average guest rating:
(23 votes).
Average review rating:
(31 votes).
Overall average rating:
(54 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Next, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Next: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Next here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of Next

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.