Skip to Content

Reviews of Next

Next

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 > >|
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 17 Jul 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Excellent service and prompt delivery. Product is very good.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 11 Jul 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Spoke to the Visunext team who knew all about the product made the purchase easy

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 10 Jul 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Exactly what I wanted - an original replacement bulb for my projector. Really good price for an original bulb. Quick dispatch. Well packaged. Will definitely use them again.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 04 Jul 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
The goods arrived quickly, the screen is a quality product and they were extremely helpful when I realised I needed to change the size of the screen.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 7 out of 10
Review of Next.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 03 Jul 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Exceptionally helpful in talking through options. Price competitive.
Your agent said it would almost certainly arrive on the Friday. But UPS scheduled it for following Monday when I was away. I went through the pain of UPS registration to change delivery to 1 July. I rang and they confirmed. But didn't arrive until 2July - so I wasted a day waiting for it. Made formal complaint to UPS.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 27 Jun 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Delivered within 3 days, kept well informed of delivery progress which was very helpful.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 20 Jun 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Shaun spent lots of time talking to me about the right kind of projector screen for my projector - great service, thanks

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 15 Jun 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
got myself a bargain, was looking to spend around £600 but got what i wanted for less than £400

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 09 Jun 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
The personalised customer telephone advice by someone who knew what he was talking about was first class.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 08 Jun 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Excellent service.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 04 Jun 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Goods arrived on time and exactly what I required. I was kept up to date with delivery date

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 03 Jun 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Smooth transaction

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 30 May 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Easy to use website. Delivery by UPS so much better than other companies.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 10 out of 10
Review of Next.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 29 May 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Excellent service all round well done

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Next 7 out of 10
Review of Next.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 19 May 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
My only comment is about the delivery I want tracking system to track when it was coming that’s the only thing what I’m disappointed about or much detail of it

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: POOR
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 > >|

Review Summary



Next has received a rating of 9.56 out of 10 based on 57 user reviews.


User Opinions of Next

Average guest rating:
(23 votes).
Average review rating:
(57 votes).
Overall average rating:
(80 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Next, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Next: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Next here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Next

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.