Skip to Content

Reviews of Navabi

Navabi

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 > >|
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 12 May 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Great shop to buy large size clothing

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 08 May 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
I 'phoned to ensure prompt delivery, staff were delightful and reassuring.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 21 Apr 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
As always excellent service from this firm. I shop with complete faith that every order will be dealt with with complete satisfaction.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 19 Apr 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Excellent service and beautiful clothes. All the items I have purchased from Navabi have been stylish, beautifully finished, and excellent quality. I am happy with everything about Navabi.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 10 Mar 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
great service

SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 21 Feb 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Good products and delivery

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 2 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 07 Feb 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
No I was disappointed and I don't think I will recommend to any

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: POOR
Review of Navabi 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 04 Feb 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Love love love Navabi, thankyou for finding wellmade clothes in MY size that suite me a woman and l've yet to find anyone else wearing them xx

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 4 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 29 Jan 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Four out of six items I ordered were canceled three days after I placed my order and paid for it. The email says "The following items you have purchased are not available and due to a system error they were still listed for sale".
I wouldn't be so frustrated if that happened only one time, but it is the THIRD TIME in three months.
What is going on here?...

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 28 Jan 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Very impressed with website & delivery service. I have not had to return anything, as the sizes are clearly stated on the page. Fabulous quality clothing, it may not be on a next day delivery service but it's worth the very short wait. So pleased to have found this website, a credit to everyone involved.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 2 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 22 Jan 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
11 days after placing an order I haven't received my tops. (The total cost was debited from my credit card the day I placed the order.) 5 days after placing the order I received an email telling me the items had been dispatched The site claims that delivery is within 3 -5 working days.
V poor customer service: the telephone 'help' line is in fact an answer phone.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 16 Jan 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
great company

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 16 Jan 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Recommend this online shop to all larger than life size ladies

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 12 Jan 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Really excellent firm to deal with, nothing is too much trouble when help is requested. I would say please give them a try it won't be the last time you buy from them

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 08 Jan 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Great online clothing company which sells lovely stylish clothing.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 > >|

Review Summary



Navabi has received a rating of 9.19 out of 10 based on 160 user reviews.


User Opinions of Navabi

Average guest rating:
(2 votes).
Average review rating:
(160 votes).
Overall average rating:
(162 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Navabi, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Navabi: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Navabi here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Navabi

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.