Skip to Content

Reviews of Navabi

Navabi

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 > >|
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 23 Jul 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Navabi are top rated for a good reason, every part of their service is excellent . I have purchased on line from them many times ,I have sent things back that did not fit with speed and ease.The whole process has been designed to make life simple for the customer, Their customer service dept are friendly,helpful and efficient.
This is a company well worth the 5 star logo.in fact I would give 10

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 17 Jul 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Very good.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 12 Jul 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Goods as always arrived well packed and in pristine condition. Unfortunately I have had to do a return on the goods, I am confident to know that I will receive a full refund and know that if I need to speak to Navibi, the customer service team are polite and efficient. Well done Navibi

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 12 Jul 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Excellent, nothing more to say.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 09 Jul 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Always satisfied with delivery, packaging and quality plus almost immediate refund when goods are returned free of charge what else do I need? Maybe an account rather than paying upfront....thats all.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 07 Jul 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
great clothing company

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 02 Jul 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Although I sent the goods back, service was superb, customer services superb and refund was speedy and without quibble. 5 star service....will definitely use again and recommend .

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 9 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 16 Jun 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Very satisfied just a little slower than usual

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 9 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 15 Jun 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
I love Navabi. The website, customer service and delivery timing are all excellent. I would have given five stars for the product but

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 8 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 09 Jun 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
I was generally satisfied, but there was one button missing that fixed the half belt on the back of the coat.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 02 Jun 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
great

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 23 May 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
great shopping with style from the comfort of your own home.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 23 May 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Great shopping with style

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 12 May 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Great shop to buy large size clothing

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 08 May 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
I 'phoned to ensure prompt delivery, staff were delightful and reassuring.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 > >|

Review Summary



Navabi has received a rating of 9.30 out of 10 based on 203 user reviews.


User Opinions of Navabi

Average guest rating:
(2 votes).
Average review rating:
(203 votes).
Overall average rating:
(205 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.
If you have used Navabi, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Navabi: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Navabi here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Navabi

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.