Skip to Content

Reviews of Navabi

Navabi

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Review of Navabi 2 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 06 Dec 2015.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Took my money but never sent confirmation. Upon chasing it up week later I was told it had been shipped, Then I was later told it had been cancelled as they didnt put the order through properly. They were supposed to be xmas presents & the promotion had since ended so I could not re order at the same price, and some of the items were also out of stock. Rubbish company who lied to me. Very upset.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 29 Nov 2015.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Excellent website, service and product. Thank you

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 23 Nov 2015.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
i was very satified with the service. would definately order agan.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 17 Nov 2015.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
This was my first time shopping with Navabi, a great experience, easy to navigate to make the purchase, prompt and efficient delivery, and, my purchase was beautifully packaged. On this experience I give Navabi 100. Thank you, I shall definitely be making more purchases in the future.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 12 Nov 2015.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Very satisfied with the delivery. Unfortunately one item wasn't suitable & so had to return, again a very easy procedure. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 09 Nov 2015.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Excellent delivery time - free returns if not suitable. Will definitely recommend

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 07 Nov 2015.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
I was happy with the fact that emails were responded to promptly. The amount charged was as stated. The goods were as described in beautiful sustainable packaging and delivered promptly.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 29 Oct 2015.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
No issues at all.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Review Summary



Navabi has received a rating of 9.30 out of 10 based on 203 user reviews.


User Opinions of Navabi

Average guest rating:
(2 votes).
Average review rating:
(203 votes).
Overall average rating:
(205 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.
If you have used Navabi, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Navabi: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Navabi here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Navabi

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.