Skip to Content

Reviews of Navabi

Navabi

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 > >|
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 22 Jan 2020.

Great service quick delivery.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 22 Jan 2020.

Excellent choice and service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 21 Jan 2020.

Navabi gives great service and items always beautifully packed and arrive promptly.
Also the most important thing is the clothes are fabulous

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 19 Jan 2020.

Fast delivery hassle free returns and refunds.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 16 Jan 2020.

I love shopping at Navabi . The website is well planned. The Customer Help Team are fantastic, & the clothes are superb. Returns are generous in timescale.
My only problem is with delivery. I regularly wait for 10 days or more for my clothes. I buy again. Suddenly 3 boxes arrive together. This is exhausting, because I am disabled.. I should buy less Thank you.

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 16 Jan 2020.

Everything about Navabi is high quality, products, service, communication. I love them and would be lost without them.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 12 Jan 2020.

This is the first time I’ve used this company. The clothes came on time and well packed. I need to return an item and the instructions for this were clear, although I had to print a label off to do this.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 10 Jan 2020.

Excellent service.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 2 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 08 Jan 2020.

Haven’t received goods yet

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 06 Jan 2020.

Very helpful company would definitely use again. Thanks

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 02 Jan 2020.

Excellent delivery service but fails a bit when returned goods are not refunded in good time. However, I do rate them highly for their courtesy and prompt replies. In any case, thank you Navabi.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: FAIR
Review of Navabi 4 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 02 Jan 2020.

Dress arrived faulty - a big patch on sleeve with no sequins - the dress had obviously been worn and smelt dreadfully of stale body odour. I received notification on 19 December that Navabi had received return but I have still not had a refund or apology for sending a faulty used item.

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: FAIR
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 02 Jan 2020.

Gorgeous clothes - speedy delivery - excellent range of designers - free returns - who could ask for more?

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 01 Jan 2020.

Items were great, delivery quick despite holiday season, easy to find what I wanted online - very happy

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 29 Dec 2019.

I’m very pleased with this top and I got it in time for Christmas, thank you.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 > >|

Review Summary



Navabi has received a rating of 9.19 out of 10 based on 160 user reviews.


User Opinions of Navabi

Average guest rating:
(2 votes).
Average review rating:
(160 votes).
Overall average rating:
(162 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Navabi, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Navabi: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Navabi here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Navabi

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.