Skip to Content

Reviews of Navabi

Navabi

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 > >|
Review of Navabi 4 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 07 Dec 2019.

Service as good as ever - but trousers very large and long and velvet cheap and nylon - looking - so I think expensive for what they are. Colour is true to photo.

DELIVERY: POOR
GOODS: POOR
SERVICE: POOR
Review of Navabi 9 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 06 Dec 2019.

Great clothing

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 30 Nov 2019.

Everything was fine as usual, goods arrived within times stated, good condition etc, no problems at all. Good quality garments as I have come to expect

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 30 Nov 2019.

Best place to shop on line

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 9 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 30 Nov 2019.

Excellent quality coat very warm nice deep pockets but wrist welt tight which am hoping a tailor will remove

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 29 Nov 2019.

Brilliant company

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 9 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 24 Nov 2019.

Many thanks excellent as always

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 6 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 08 Oct 2019.

Love the dress
DPD couldn’t inform me when delivery would be as they were not provided with my correct phone number or email. Strange as my correct details were on invoice inside packaging.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: FAIR
Review of Navabi 9 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 05 Oct 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Good selection of clothes, plenty of choice

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 29 Sep 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
excellent product and service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 03 Jul 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Clothes arrive well packaged, on time and are good quality. Returns are processed rapidly. So far things have only had to be returned because of my freakishly wide shoulders. Non mutants should not have a problem with the fit

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 6 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 21 Jun 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Delivered to an entirely different person’s address. No explanation from DHL why this happened. Kindly recipient brought it round to me.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 27 May 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
My first purchase. Found Navabi to be both prompt and efficient with the expected quality. I’ll be back.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 19 May 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Fast delivery, good quality item, well packed.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10
Review of Navabi.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 05 May 2019.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
The 5 stars say it all - I'm very happy with my experiences of buying from navabi.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 > >|

Review Summary



Navabi has received a rating of 9.27 out of 10 based on 195 user reviews.


User Opinions of Navabi

Average guest rating:
(2 votes).
Average review rating:
(195 votes).
Overall average rating:
(197 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Navabi, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Navabi: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Navabi here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Navabi

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.