Skip to Content

Reviews of Navabi

Navabi

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 > >|
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 29 May 2017.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Dress arrived safely in good time. Excellent service.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 10 May 2017.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
During my time ordering form Navabi they have always provided me with an excellent shopping experience

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 21 Mar 2017.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Excellent professional service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 13 Feb 2017.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Lovely well packaged items, sizing differs between brands, but sending back is not straight forward, so I usually hope it fits.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 04 Jan 2017.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Hello, thank you very much for the quick delivery.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 26 Dec 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Arrived on time garment was good quality but a little bigger than expected

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 25 Dec 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Great quality and friendly service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 20 Dec 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
As usual everything just as I hoped it would be Great now ready for Christmas

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 18 Dec 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Good company, delivery of the product is excellent. It is a pity that You are not makes the delivery of goods in Lithuania, had to order the product through a friend who lives in the UK. Will gladly recommend your store to my friends.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 16 Dec 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Fast delivery, very satisfied

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 13 Dec 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Everything I've ordered has been top class

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 7 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 06 Dec 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
I like my new coat but what disappointed me was the time it took for me to receive it. Couldn't get proper delivery info regarding its status. Slightly puts me off ordering.

DELIVERY: POOR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Navabi 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 30 Nov 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Yes

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Navabi 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 29 Nov 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
happy to date with Navabi

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Navabi 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 31 Oct 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
quality of clothes excellent unfortunately two items were to small

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 > >|

Review Summary



Navabi has received a rating of 9.19 out of 10 based on 160 user reviews.


User Opinions of Navabi

Average guest rating:
(2 votes).
Average review rating:
(160 votes).
Overall average rating:
(162 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Navabi, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Navabi: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Navabi here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Navabi

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.