Skip to Content

Reviews of Greggs

Greggs

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 > >|
Review of Greggs Longbenton The Boulevard in Longbenton 10 out of 10

Posted by Jerome Guerrero on Wednesday, 01 Feb 2017.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Really good and cheap food and very quick service too. Nice indoor seating area. Gets very busy during lunch time however.
powered by google
Review of Greggs in Edinburgh 10 out of 10

Posted by Robert Phipps on Tuesday, 24 Jan 2017.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Great value, great products. Highly recommend the bargain £2 breakfast bap and coffee
powered by google
Review of Greggs in Perth 10 out of 10

Posted by Matthew Jackson on Friday, 06 Jan 2017.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Nice food!
powered by google
Review of Greggs in Hebburn 2 out of 10

Posted by sam cole on Wednesday, 04 Jan 2017.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Food always cold staff don't seem to care are want to be there
powered by google
Review of Greggs in Swansea 10 out of 10

Posted by Toby Cook on Thursday, 08 Dec 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Good store!
It's always really busy here and at lunch time you can be waiting for a good 5 minutes due to how busy it is.
powered by google
Review of Greggs in London 8 out of 10

Posted by James Bates on Saturday, 03 Dec 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Top value local bakery, good selection of hot and cold baked goods, and very friendly staff!
powered by google
Review of Greggs in Edinburgh 8 out of 10

Posted by D Ma on Monday, 28 Nov 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Good place to buy a quick lunch, a good selection of hot food available here.
powered by google
Review of Greggs Weston 2 in Weston-super-Mare 10 out of 10

Posted by Aidan Morgan on Wednesday, 23 Nov 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Larger than the other greggs, this one can be more convenient if you are out and about near the seafront. And its in a more open environment.
powered by google
Review of Greggs in Thetford 8 out of 10

Posted by matthew baker on Tuesday, 08 Nov 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
They always have a wide variety of fresh products on offer, service is friendly and prompt.
powered by google
Review of Greggs in Redbridge 2 out of 10

Posted by Shea Blake on Saturday, 29 Oct 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Came in here a few days ago for breakfast due to a shift change at work, and was served by a young tall gentleman. I found his mannerism and customer service very unprofessional. I was told to come to the counter by being reffered to as 'oi'. He was speaking to a customer who I assume is a regular about his heavy nights out. Apparently that customers name was 'bruv'. And he was also 'hanging out of his 'ass''. He simply flung my order into the bag for it all to fall out there individual packagings, I asked for a latte and got a tea, I asked for a tissue and was 'tutted' at. I almost felt like an inconvenience. I will not be going in there again.
powered by google
Review of Greggs Brazennose in Manchester 8 out of 10

Posted by Lyndon Turner on Wednesday, 19 Oct 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
This particular Gregg's has always been good. It caters mainly to the lunch trade so when it is 2pm, it can look a little bare. As result most of the food is made for this time.
powered by google
Review of Greggs in Kidderminster 2 out of 10

Posted by Kymberley Elizabeth Brown on Friday, 14 Oct 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
My hot sandwich was very cold in the centre after the first inch or so from the edge. Considering the advice to "always ensure food is reheated correctly" to avoid food poisoning, they had no interest in my improperly cooked sandwich despite me being heavily pregnant.
powered by google
Review of Greggs in Bognor Regis 8 out of 10

Posted by Paul Money on Monday, 10 Oct 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Very good food and a good choice don't like the idea of paying more for sitting outside
powered by google
Review of Greggs in Thetford 10 out of 10

Posted by Logan Crawford on Tuesday, 23 Aug 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Gregg's can't be beaten for a coffee and pastry
powered by google
Review of The Bakers Oven in Colchester 10 out of 10

Posted by mark penhallow on Monday, 11 Jul 2016.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Every time i come to Colchester, i always stop by this place. Food is delicious.
powered by google
Pages: |< < 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 > >|

Review Summary



Greggs has received a rating of 8.14 out of 10 based on 249 user reviews.


User Opinions of Greggs

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(249 votes).
Overall average rating:
(249 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.
If you have used Greggs, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating(1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Greggs: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Greggs here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of Greggs

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.