Skip to Content

Reviews of Greggs

Greggs

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 > >|
Review of Greggs in Newcastle-upon-Tyne 8 out of 10

Posted by Susie Feg on Friday, 09 Feb 2018.

Nice friendly staff shame the sitting area is so small and always full a.m.
powered by google
Review of Greggs in Edinburgh 8 out of 10

Posted by Michael Wilkinson on Thursday, 08 Feb 2018.

plent of choice small seated area, hot and cold food
powered by google
Review of Greggs in Edinburgh 6 out of 10

Posted by Jason Earls on Wednesday, 07 Feb 2018.

There are no other bakery/cakes/snacks places similar,some special offers,not well advertizedcin shop,nice local staff,pleasant.
powered by google
Review of Greggs in Newcastle-upon-Tyne 6 out of 10

Posted by Pheonix Property on Monday, 05 Feb 2018.

Opposite the main station, and a snake of a queue was observed. As ever, the rhetoric to joe public is ‘you’ll wait’..
powered by google
Review of Greggs in Leeds 10 out of 10

Posted by Jem Wilcox on Monday, 05 Feb 2018.

Screams
powered by google
Review of Greggs Bakers in Mablethorpe 6 out of 10

Posted by Claire on Monday, 05 Feb 2018.

Nice place, not enough seating though
powered by google
Review of Greggs Bakers in Mablethorpe 10 out of 10

Posted by Kathleen Wilby on Sunday, 04 Feb 2018.

We love Greggs. Nice friendly staff very helpful. My husband loves a Greggs sausage roll. I like there hot toasted sandwiches or a breakfast deal.
powered by google
Review of Greggs in Bognor Regis 10 out of 10

Posted by adrian godson on Saturday, 03 Feb 2018.

Cake!
Meal deal
Sausage rolls
Whatever takes your fancy
powered by google
Review of Greggs Plc in Eccles 4 out of 10

Posted by ste harper on Thursday, 01 Feb 2018.

If you are in a rush and more than two people are waiting to be served go somewhere else! The staff are more concerned with preparing things to put on display than actually serving people in the shop.
powered by google
Review of Greggs in Edinburgh 10 out of 10

Posted by David Campbell on Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018.

Great place for a good value breakfast. Not many places in the world with as good a value breakfast!
powered by google
Review of Greggs in Clacton-on-Sea 10 out of 10

Posted by Mark Green on Monday, 29 Jan 2018.

Good value for a coffee and bacon roll.
Busy shop, with seating at the side and back. Good friendly and helpful staff.
powered by google
Review of Greggs in Beeston 10 out of 10

Posted by Jean Wilby on Monday, 29 Jan 2018.

We go to Greg's at least three times a week for coffee and bacon baguette and we rearly enjoy them also other times we have steak slice and coffee..
powered by google
Review of Greggs in Swansea 10 out of 10

Posted by Laura Morris on Sunday, 28 Jan 2018.

Love that you've now got an outside seating area!
Instead of going to Costa opposite for an expensive coffee and a cigarette outside on my lunch break, I can come to you and get a meal and a coffee for £3 and have a cig.
powered by google
Review of Greggs in Clacton-on-Sea 8 out of 10

Posted by Christine Lee on Saturday, 27 Jan 2018.

Was good service nice 4 a coffee & cake
powered by google
Review of Greggs in Swansea 10 out of 10

Posted by Lorraine Thomas on Friday, 26 Jan 2018.

Lovely food and coffees Xx
powered by google
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 > >|

Review Summary



Greggs has received a rating of 8.14 out of 10 based on 249 user reviews.


User Opinions of Greggs

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(249 votes).
Overall average rating:
(249 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.
If you have used Greggs, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating(1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Greggs: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Greggs here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of Greggs

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.