Skip to Content

Reviews of Peter Hahn

Peter Hahn

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 183 > >|
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10 new
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Friday, 05 Aug 2022.


DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10 new
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Friday, 05 Aug 2022.
Great web site. Helpful staff. Would recommend.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10 new
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Thursday, 04 Aug 2022.


DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 4 out of 10 new
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Thursday, 04 Aug 2022.
No communication, no updates along the way about the status of the order, nothing.

DELIVERY: POOR
GOODS: POOR
SERVICE: POOR
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10 new
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Wednesday, 03 Aug 2022.


DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10 new
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Wednesday, 03 Aug 2022.
I have bought and worn their twin sets for many years....they are always admired even if some young people think I am an old 'fuddy-duddy' They are always stylish with skirt or trouser. This year I have bought a dress to take on holiday. i may not need the twin set.... hopefully it will be too warm.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10 new
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Wednesday, 03 Aug 2022.


DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Tuesday, 02 Aug 2022.
I was looking for something well designed, well made and original and found the ideal top

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Tuesday, 02 Aug 2022.
love Peter Hahn ........ styles quality


only one possible improvement DELIVERY times a bit extended if
not in stock.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Tuesday, 02 Aug 2022.


DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Tuesday, 02 Aug 2022.
everything

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Monday, 01 Aug 2022.


DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Monday, 01 Aug 2022.
Most important thing is it is a reliable company and the quality of clothing is good but a bit on the expensive side No problem with returning an item and the communication service is good always informed of the process One downside is it does take a long time from ordering the item until it arrives

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 8 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Monday, 01 Aug 2022.
Good quality.Well fitted

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Monday, 01 Aug 2022.
there is a very wide range of clothes in my size, well priced and a very fast delivery also good system for returns. Do better, I can't think of a thing!

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 183 > >|

Review Summary



Peter Hahn has received a rating of
8.41 out of 10 based on 2744 user reviews.


User Opinions of Peter Hahn

Average guest rating:
(1 votes).
Average review rating:
(2744 reviews).
Overall average rating:
(2745 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Peter Hahn, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Peter Hahn: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Peter Hahn here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Peter Hahn

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.







DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.
The data on this site is taken from many different sources including user submissions so may not be completely accurate. If you find an error, please let us know.