Skip to Content

Reviews of Peter Hahn

Peter Hahn

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 183 > >|
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Friday, 29 Jul 2022.
Have ordered before, goods always good quality and easy to return if necessary

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 8 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Friday, 29 Jul 2022.
I like the quality and range of the clothes but delivery is slow.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Friday, 29 Jul 2022.
Prompt delivery, beautiful dress

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Thursday, 28 Jul 2022.


DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Thursday, 28 Jul 2022.


DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Thursday, 28 Jul 2022.
Excellent service and products.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 8 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Thursday, 28 Jul 2022.


DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Thursday, 28 Jul 2022.


DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 8 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Thursday, 28 Jul 2022.
Service is a little slow but clothes are accurately described and of good quality

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Thursday, 28 Jul 2022.
I like the fact I can purchase products that I would not normally have access to.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Wednesday, 27 Jul 2022.


DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 8 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Wednesday, 27 Jul 2022.
A while back I ordered a jumper which was accepted as an order only to be told later that it was no longer in stock. I would suggest that this info. should be advised at point of sale & not later. Thank you

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Wednesday, 27 Jul 2022.
As always, great service, great prices, well packed and better still free returns☺☺

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Peter Hahn 8 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Wednesday, 27 Jul 2022.
Peter Hahn need to speed up there delivery, otherwise there clothes are lovely and good quality.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Peter Hahn 10 out of 10
Review of Peter Hahn.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Wednesday, 27 Jul 2022.
Perfect selection of high quality clothes! Always happy to browse and always find something :-)

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 183 > >|

Review Summary



Peter Hahn has received a rating of
8.41 out of 10 based on 2744 user reviews.


User Opinions of Peter Hahn

Average guest rating:
(1 votes).
Average review rating:
(2744 reviews).
Overall average rating:
(2745 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Peter Hahn, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Peter Hahn: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Peter Hahn here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Peter Hahn

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.







DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.
The data on this site is taken from many different sources including user submissions so may not be completely accurate. If you find an error, please let us know.