Skip to Content

Reviews of The Rug Shop

The Rug Shop

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 24 > >|

Review of The Rug Shop 10 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018.

This is the second time I have bought from the rug shop and will do so again.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of The Rug Shop 10 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018.

I absolutely love this rug it really stands out and makes the living room look brighter.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of The Rug Shop 10 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018.

Best price for our new rug , we are very happy. We will be buying our next rug from The Rug Shop thats for sure.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of The Rug Shop 10 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018.

Delighted with rug. Firest class customer
Service. Would certainly recommend this
Company.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of The Rug Shop 9 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 28 Jan 2018.

Ordered the Polar PL95 Yellow Thick Shaggy Rug as I wanted a bright shade to lift the room which has accents of grey, sand & mustard. The quality of the rug is superb and could almost be reversible as the grey underside is such good quality.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD

Review of The Rug Shop 10 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 18 Jan 2018.

Great choice of rugs. This one was ordered and arrived a few days later as stated. The rug has a lovely pile and looks and feels great. I would defiantly recommend it. I would definitely buy from the Rug Shop again too.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT

Review of The Rug Shop 9 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 16 Jan 2018.

Very pleased with rugs. Excellent quality. Will be happy to buy from this retailer again.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of The Rug Shop 10 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 16 Jan 2018.

Fantastic rugs at such a good price. Very pleased with quality and super quick delivery

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of The Rug Shop 10 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 15 Jan 2018.

Excellent service highly satisfied with my rug would certainly order one of your rugs again when I need one.Thank you.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of The Rug Shop 2 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 14 Jan 2018.

This is the second review request sent to me for a rug that was ordered on the 5th December as a Christmas present (now the 13th January). The first was lost and I am still waiting for their replacement rug.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 24 > >|

Review Summary



The Rug Shop has received a rating of 9.23 out of 10 based on 357 user reviews.


User Opinions of The Rug Shop

Average guest rating:
(1 votes).
Average review rating:
(357 votes).
Overall average rating:
(358 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used The Rug Shop, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating(1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for The Rug Shop: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about The Rug Shop here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of The Rug Shop

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.