Skip to Content

Reviews of The Rug Shop

The Rug Shop

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 24 > >|

Review of The Rug Shop 10 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 04 Oct 2017.

My name is Judy Findlater and I received rug yesterday. I live in Australia Very happy

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of The Rug Shop 10 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 04 Oct 2017.

excellent service from ordering to delivery,very happy with purchase

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of The Rug Shop 6 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 04 Oct 2017.

No complaints about the service from the rug Shop . The courier service however was very poor,I have already commented on their own survey.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD

Review of The Rug Shop 10 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 01 Oct 2017.

Excellent service. Beautiful rug, exactly as shown on website. Very pleased.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of The Rug Shop 10 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 27 Sep 2017.

A special thank you to the Customer Service Team, Sam and Robert, who have sorted out some things efficiently and promptly. Outstanding service.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of The Rug Shop 10 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 26 Sep 2017.

This is the third time we have bought a rug from The Rug Shop Uk - each time the product and the service have been excellent.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT

Review of The Rug Shop 7 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 26 Sep 2017.

Poor descriptions of each rug. There needs to be more information about colour and texture in particular. The "green" rug I ordered turned out to have quite a lot of pink in it as well, which was not really visible from the image and certainly was not mentioned in the description I phoned for more information before I ordered, but Customer Services could be of no assistance.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: FAIR

Review of The Rug Shop 10 out of 10

Review of The Rug Shop. Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 25 Sep 2017.

We were kept informed about the outstanding balance of our order.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 24 > >|

Review Summary



The Rug Shop has received a rating of 9.23 out of 10 based on 357 user reviews.


User Opinions of The Rug Shop

Average guest rating:
(1 votes).
Average review rating:
(357 votes).
Overall average rating:
(358 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used The Rug Shop, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating(1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for The Rug Shop: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about The Rug Shop here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of The Rug Shop

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.