Skip to Content

Reviews of Rigby & Peller

Rigby & Peller

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 405 > >|
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 17 Jan 2020.

I bought a bra first and then ordered the knickers. Bra arrived and is lovely, fitted perfectly. So ordered the matching knickers, which arrived within days and I am very happy with the set.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 17 Jan 2020.

Reliable and fast

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 17 Jan 2020.

Everything as it should be

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 17 Jan 2020.

Excellent product. Fitting service in shop is impeccable.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 17 Jan 2020.

Ordered on line so cannot give a rating for customer service.
The goods arrived and fit well

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 17 Jan 2020.

All as expected.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 17 Jan 2020.

The website was easy to use. Delivery was within the communicated slot. Product is great. Can't wait to show it off in the summer

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 17 Jan 2020.

I love Rigby and Peller and have to force myself not to buy everything I like. The staff in the shop (London Conduit Street branch) are fabulous and very good at their job - and I feel confident ordering online after a regular trip for an up-to-date fitting. Can heartily recommend

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 16 Jan 2020.

Beautiful products Good value with 50 percent off Nice to treat myself

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 16 Jan 2020.

Goods as described and usual excellent quality. Packaging was sturdy and the item was well protected and carefully wrapped. Notification of delivery was excellent and delivered on time Brilliant Sale price was a bonus.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 16 Jan 2020.

Very happy with service and gooda

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 16 Jan 2020.

All as it should have been.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 16 Jan 2020.

Prompt delivery and very straight forward to return unwanted items. I am a repeat customer and items are always absolutely beautiful and so well made.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 16 Jan 2020.

Lovely lingerie, well packaged and delivered on time

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 5 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 16 Jan 2020.

Parcel delivered to the wrong building, box damaged. I asked for delivery to my flat, then had to redirect to my inlaws (100m away). The label had both addresses but was left in a different set of flats in my area. No card. Found out through FB message from a neighbour. Site filters need to be updated so product only appears if size is in stock. Shopping in-store superior but less convenient.

DELIVERY: POOR
GOODS: FAIR
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 405 > >|

Review Summary



Rigby & Peller has received a rating of 9.15 out of 10 based on 6073 user reviews.


User Opinions of Rigby & Peller

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(6073 votes).
Overall average rating:
(6073 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Rigby & Peller, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Rigby & Peller: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Rigby & Peller here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Rigby & Peller

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.