Skip to Content

Reviews of Rigby & Peller

Rigby & Peller

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 420 > >|
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 19 Mar 2020.

Great service, beautifully packaged. Thank you .

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 19 Mar 2020.

Excellent service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 18 Mar 2020.

A very good service, quick and hassle free.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 8 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 18 Mar 2020.

I was disappointed to go to the Bluewater store and find that really t was not a store at all . This should be made clearer.
Otherwise all was well . I had to return the item as my wife thought it not suitable for her age ! Will have to try and find something else.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: FAIR
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 18 Mar 2020.

Hi I have been wearing Rigby and Peller now for over 20 years love the product, the staff when you go into the shops, what can I say the best underwear store in the world.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 17 Mar 2020.

Super online shop experience. Yes your bras are expensive, but they all fit beautifully. I also really like the fact that all of the packaging is card and can therefore be recycled. Thank you

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 17 Mar 2020.

A very good seller

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 17 Mar 2020.

Love Rigby & Peller. Always buy PrimaDonna Deauville as they are soooooo comfortable.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 15 Mar 2020.

Everything arrived within a couple of days, excellent quality and beautifully packaged

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 15 Mar 2020.

Very easy online experience. It was helped by being able to buy bras that I had already had fitted in the Oxford shop.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 14 Mar 2020.

Excellent communication

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 14 Mar 2020.

All good.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 14 Mar 2020.

Because of the excellent service I have received in the Cambridge store, I was able to order with confidence. I love the colour of the body and it fitted perfectly. Thank you!

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 13 Mar 2020.

This was my first purchase from Rigby and Peller and unusual for me because I wouldn't normally buy lingerie from the higher end of the market. However I wanted a control body and am really delighted with what I got. It has encouraged me to maybe branch out a bit and buy one or two other pieces from the range.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 11 Mar 2020.

The item came at the time expected, was left at the place directed, and, most importantly, fits beautifully. Many thanks.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 420 > >|

Review Summary



Rigby & Peller has received a rating of 9.16 out of 10 based on 6299 user reviews.


User Opinions of Rigby & Peller

Average guest rating:
(Unknown Tag: 'StoreVotes' votes).
Average review rating:
(6299 votes).
Overall average rating:
(6299 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Rigby & Peller, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Rigby & Peller: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Rigby & Peller here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Rigby & Peller

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.