Skip to Content

Reviews of Rigby & Peller

Rigby & Peller

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 ... 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 ... 487 > >|
Review of Rigby & Peller 9 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 10 Jan 2017.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Excellent service as always, rarely order online but just as good as going into the store.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 10 Jan 2017.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
So may beautiful items to choose from The lingerie arrives in a beautiful box with a pre-paid label if you need to return any items. Highly recommend for those who know their correct bra size - have a personal fitting at the shop first

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 6 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 10 Jan 2017.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
The parcel took 7 days to arrive not 3-6 days. UPS delivered it to a shop which I expect is the agreed place to leave parcels if you are out. However, there was no card left so I did not even know they had tried to deliver the parcel. I used the online tracking facility as I was going to call to ask where my parcel was as it seemed to be taking a long time to arrive.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Rigby & Peller 2 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 10 Jan 2017.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
No delivery after 6 working days.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 09 Jan 2017.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Arrived on time in a tidy black box. When I opened the box, my underwear was beautifully packaged and gave me the feeling it was a gift.
My husband bought me a voucher for Christmas and after visiting your Harrogate store, I will never go anywhere else.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 09 Jan 2017.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Delivered on time, fits nicely with a lovely feel to the fabric.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 09 Jan 2017.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Fast, efficient service with beautifully boxed goods.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 2 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 09 Jan 2017.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
I am very disappointed with my order from Rigby and Pellar as I never actually received it. I was awaiting the delivery of my order only to find an email detailing my 'return of goods'. I am unable to return anything if I haven't received it. I will be calling customer care tomorrow

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 09 Jan 2017.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Excellent service.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 6 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 09 Jan 2017.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Rigby are great, albeit this order has not arrived yet

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Rigby & Peller 9 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 09 Jan 2017.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Every thing as expected which is why we keep returning. Delivery was a little longer than usual but was over the new year holiday period. Overall excellent.
Repeat order so already knew of quality fo product which is superb.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 09 Jan 2017.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
Everything went like clock work and the lingerie was all superb

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 9 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 09 Jan 2017.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
My items were delivered very quickly. However, I was disappointed that I had to collect from a shop would have been awkward to reach without a car. The packaging was excellent and I am extremely happy with my purchase. I have returned one item as it wasn't the shade I was hoping for, and am pleased that a return label etc was included but I had to return to the awkwardly positioned newsagent.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 7 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 09 Jan 2017.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
When I got the package, the box was damaged (as if someone had ripped into it purposely) and it listed on the outside that there was lingerie in the box. As I had to pickup from dhl point (a local shop) I got a letchrous man sneering about the items within the box, which made me extremely uncomfortable. Will not order online again for this reason.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 08 Jan 2017.

Note that this review is more than 6 months old and the company's procedures may have changed considerably since this review was written.
An excellent service, great products and lovely packaging

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 ... 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 ... 487 > >|

Review Summary



Rigby & Peller has received a rating of 9.18 out of 10 based on 7295 user reviews.


User Opinions of Rigby & Peller

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(7295 votes).
Overall average rating:
(7295 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Rigby & Peller, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Rigby & Peller: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Rigby & Peller here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Rigby & Peller

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.