Skip to Content

Reviews of Rigby & Peller

Rigby & Peller

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 421 > >|
Review of Rigby & Peller 6 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 15 Feb 2020.

The company who delivered the goods were off hand and the nearest pick up point is for me miles away.

I find the web site very difficult to use as you cant wipe out your entire order and when I rang about it - your staff had no idea

DELIVERY: POOR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: POOR
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 15 Feb 2020.

Excellent service and product, would highly recommend

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 14 Feb 2020.

Excellent service as always

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 6 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 14 Feb 2020.

I do not understand why you won't exchange goods in the store. I got the wrong via web purchase, yet when I went in to exchange for the correct size I was told there had to be a return, then refund, then I purchase the same item again in the correct size. That seems like a lot of wasted time on my part and a lot of unnecessary work on your part.

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: POOR
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 14 Feb 2020.

I had to order in the shop at Bow Lane. They were so helpful.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 14 Feb 2020.

Very happy

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 13 Feb 2020.

Always fantastic - good quality, fit properly, comfortable, easy to order and no problems with delivery. Would definitely recommend.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 13 Feb 2020.

Great all round the box looks and feels exclusive and the Andres Sarda Bikini is exquisite.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 12 Feb 2020.

These were great bras with the best fit. Excellent service, and premium luxury packaging. Highly recommend Rigby and Peller.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 12 Feb 2020.

Using DPD means I can schedule my delivery for when I’m in

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 12 Feb 2020.

Easy website to navigate, quick delivery

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 9 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 12 Feb 2020.

The process was simple and efficient.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Rigby & Peller 9 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 12 Feb 2020.

Once again, very happy with the fantastic quality

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 12 Feb 2020.

Straightforward ordering and prompt delivery.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 8 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 12 Feb 2020.

Good.shame you don't stock Soak.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 421 > >|

Review Summary



Rigby & Peller has received a rating of 9.16 out of 10 based on 6306 user reviews.


User Opinions of Rigby & Peller

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(6306 votes).
Overall average rating:
(6306 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Rigby & Peller, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Rigby & Peller: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Rigby & Peller here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Rigby & Peller

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.