Skip to Content

Reviews of Rigby & Peller

Rigby & Peller

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 404 > >|
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 05 Jan 2020.

Very quick and efficient thank you

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 9 out of 10 new

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 05 Jan 2020.

The only bras I wear With a G size cup it is great to find bras which work structurally but are still beautiful. They are pricey- but if you look after them properly they will last for years.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 04 Jan 2020.

Just as one would want.
One thing is that the bra I ordered arrived in a small box, which was in a bigger box. Whilst this is all recyclable, it was rather more packaging than was needed. I'd be happy with a padded jiffy bag.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 04 Jan 2020.

Smooth process from ordering to delivery

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 04 Jan 2020.

Very fast service, packed, then received in excellent condition. Wearing 1 now - good.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 04 Jan 2020.

Excellent service , packaging and delivery however my shape has changed and I may have to return items for a different size .

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 04 Jan 2020.

Brilliant product,she loves it

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 04 Jan 2020.

In spite of the Christmas break, delivery was excellent and the goods were better than expected the fit was just right

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 04 Jan 2020.

Delighted swift and easy, thankyou

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 04 Jan 2020.

Always excellent

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 04 Jan 2020.

Easy to use website, delivery and packaging very good. I always buy my bras from you, especially in the sale, the only downside is that the briefs to match the bras have usually sold out in my size medium.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 04 Jan 2020.

easy process, no problems

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 03 Jan 2020.

Perfect as always

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 3 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 03 Jan 2020.

Ordered in time for Christmas. Did not even arrive in time for New Year. Very disappointed. I have had consistently great service and delivery over last 8 years but let down this year.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Rigby & Peller 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 03 Jan 2020.

Love the product, always receive high quality goods. There isn’t anywhere better for beautiful lingerie that fits perfectly

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 404 > >|

Review Summary



Rigby & Peller has received a rating of 9.15 out of 10 based on 6050 user reviews.


User Opinions of Rigby & Peller

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(6050 votes).
Overall average rating:
(6050 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Rigby & Peller, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Rigby & Peller: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Rigby & Peller here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Rigby & Peller

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.