Skip to Content

Reviews of Rigby & Peller

Rigby & Peller

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 501 > >|
Review of Rigby & Peller 2 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 24 Dec 2020.

Haven’t had delivery. I got an email telling me it was held up and although I understand the issue I wasn’t expecting to submit a review before receipt of goods.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Rigby & Peller 2 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 24 Dec 2020.

not delivered in time. useless.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 23 Dec 2020.

Excellent swift service and beautiful garment; thank you!

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 4 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 23 Dec 2020.

i have not received the item ordered there was going to be a delay for Christmas even yho ordered begore cut off date and so cancelled my order awaiting refund

SERVICE: POOR
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 22 Dec 2020.

Lovely product arrived swiftly and beautifully packaged. Very impressed with addition of easy returns if necessary. But I'm keeping my fantastic new bra! Perfect fit. Extremely comfortable. Thank you Rigby and Peller.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 22 Dec 2020.

very easy to order arrived on time could not be bettered

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 9 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 22 Dec 2020.

As always an excellent bra fully supportive without being frumpy

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 22 Dec 2020.

Customer service line was consulted before purchase - very efficient and helpful.
Goods not tested yet (XMas present) but all signs are good.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 21 Dec 2020.

Great service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 21 Dec 2020.

Email response for vouchers was within minutes - very impressive

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 21 Dec 2020.

R&P ALWAYS give us impeccable and friendly service. Amazing shop. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my bras!

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 9 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 21 Dec 2020.

Little bit worried about ordering online in future as the returns documents suggested I'd need to complete customs documents.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 20 Dec 2020.

All fantastic - thank you

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 20 Dec 2020.

Excellent on line application and prompt delivery.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10
Review of Rigby & Peller.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 19 Dec 2020.

Excellent service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 501 > >|

Review Summary



Rigby & Peller has received a rating of 9.09 out of 10 based on 7502 user reviews.


User Opinions of Rigby & Peller

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(7502 votes).
Overall average rating:
(7502 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Rigby & Peller, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Rigby & Peller: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Rigby & Peller here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Rigby & Peller

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.