Skip to Content

Reviews of Rigby & Peller

Rigby & Peller

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 404 > >|
Review of Rigby & Peller 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 03 Jan 2020.

Goods packaged very well and clearly of excellent quality very flattering fit. Kept up to date about order progress. Would get 5 for delivery if arrived within 48 hours of ordering, as other companies have been to do at no extra cost.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 2 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 03 Jan 2020.

I never received my order of over £450 worth of underwear. I received an email saying I was receiving a refund. When I called the customer service agent said delivery was never attempted and apologies but this was then treated as a return.

Disappointing to say the least, and I was buying as a gift for someone.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 02 Jan 2020.

Quality - just excellent

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 02 Jan 2020.

Always a good service and lovely lingerie

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 01 Jan 2020.

Great bargains in the sale as always. Excellent service too.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 01 Jan 2020.

Lovely underwear, beautifully made

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019.

Easy to use website. Delivery when said. Goods perfect.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 2 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019.

Despite being given order number goods never sent

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019.

Very quick delivery considering the time of year. Beautiful products nicely packaged.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019.

The goods ordered were the correct fit and arrived a day earlier than anticipated. Thank you

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 30 Dec 2019.

The most comfortable bra you'll ever wear.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 4 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 30 Dec 2019.

Tried to give you money on several occasions and frankly gave up. Really poor experience trying to pay you.
Bought a gift voucher for my wife. All ok is great other than your payment engine....

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 28 Dec 2019.

love this site

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 28 Dec 2019.

Excellent service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Rigby & Peller 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 28 Dec 2019.

Excellent buying process and speed of delivery.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 404 > >|

Review Summary



Rigby & Peller has received a rating of 9.15 out of 10 based on 6060 user reviews.


User Opinions of Rigby & Peller

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(6060 votes).
Overall average rating:
(6060 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Rigby & Peller, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Rigby & Peller: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Rigby & Peller here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Rigby & Peller

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.