Skip to Content

Reviews of Evolution Slimming

Evolution Slimming

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 398 > >|
Review of Evolution Slimming 2 out of 10
Review of Evolution Slimming.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 17 Jun 2020.

Not even had it delivered yet so how can I rate it! When is it coming?

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10
Review of Evolution Slimming.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 17 Jun 2020.

The service is great

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10
Review of Evolution Slimming.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 16 Jun 2020.

Easy to order and speedy delivery

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10
Review of Evolution Slimming.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 16 Jun 2020.

Great natural products with no nasty side effects . Great customer service good deals always on offer. Products that get results

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 4 out of 10
Review of Evolution Slimming.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 16 Jun 2020.

At least give enough time for the items to arrive before asking for feedback. Also if the item was a new item for the person ordering, give time to check on the effects and results.

DELIVERY: POOR
GOODS: POOR
SERVICE: POOR
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10
Review of Evolution Slimming.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 16 Jun 2020.

Quick and efficient

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10
Review of Evolution Slimming.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 16 Jun 2020.

Always good service and great products

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10
Review of Evolution Slimming.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 15 Jun 2020.

Foot patches

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 2 out of 10
Review of Evolution Slimming.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 15 Jun 2020.

I did received my order Order ES-9471685 Made Witt evolution Slimming
Cinzia Dri

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Evolution Slimming 8 out of 10
Review of Evolution Slimming.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 15 Jun 2020.

My first order never arrived and your Customer Service made a second shipment which I receive today (15 june, 2020)
For your information, my first order: 20 april, 2020

Thank you

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10
Review of Evolution Slimming.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 15 Jun 2020.

Nice easy site to navigate. Good choice of products

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 2 out of 10
Review of Evolution Slimming.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 14 Jun 2020.

Have not received the goods and no communication from the merchant since the purchase, so customer relations and service I rate as very poor. They need to improve.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10
Review of Evolution Slimming.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 12 Jun 2020.

Quick and efficient service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10
Review of Evolution Slimming.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 12 Jun 2020.

Quick and efficient service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10
Review of Evolution Slimming.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 12 Jun 2020.

quick service and great products

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 398 > >|

Review Summary



Evolution Slimming has received a rating of 8.98 out of 10 based on 5956 user reviews.


User Opinions of Evolution Slimming

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(5956 votes).
Overall average rating:
(5956 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Evolution Slimming, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Evolution Slimming: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Evolution Slimming here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Evolution Slimming

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.