Skip to Content

Reviews of Evolution Slimming

Evolution Slimming

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 291 > >|
Review of Evolution Slimming 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 12 Oct 2018.

Service quick and easy but I found putting the patches together a bit fiddly. Waiting to see the results over 5 days

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 12 Oct 2018.

excellent service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 12 Oct 2018.

Trés bon produits en général. .

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 11 Oct 2018.

Not tried yet but will do soon.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 11 Oct 2018.

Arrived promptly haven't used products yet

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 11 Oct 2018.

great company with fast delivery,products are pure and priced very well.
I am on my 2nd purchase and will not go anywhere else now

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 10 Oct 2018.

All right. Excellent.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 10 Oct 2018.

Love ure products Evolution Slimming Delivery was slow but worth the wait

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 09 Oct 2018.

No problem

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 08 Oct 2018.

Excellent service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 2 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 08 Oct 2018.

I still didn't get my order

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Evolution Slimming 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 08 Oct 2018.

No problems very efficient service

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Evolution Slimming 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 07 Oct 2018.

Buon prodotto, non ho perso quanto mi aspettavo, ma nel complesso funziona

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 07 Oct 2018.

Awesome products and customer service. Delivery’s on time and been using these guys for a while and zero complaints. It’s a hidden gem of a company and totally worth trying these guys out.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 07 Oct 2018.

Good

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 291 > >|

Review Summary



Evolution Slimming has received a rating of 9.04 out of 10 based on 4352 user reviews.


User Opinions of Evolution Slimming

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(4352 votes).
Overall average rating:
(4352 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.
If you have used Evolution Slimming, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating(1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Evolution Slimming: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Evolution Slimming here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of Evolution Slimming

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.