Skip to Content

Reviews of Evolution Slimming

Evolution Slimming

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 299 > >|
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 19 Dec 2018.

This is my second day in taking these pills and omg i dont feel hungry or have cravings... I am soo about to lose some weight. Great stuff x

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 18 Dec 2018.

Always on point, this store never disappoints.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 18 Dec 2018.

Excellent service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 2 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 18 Dec 2018.

Nul, je suis furieuse. J ai fais une commande, il y a 20 jours. Jamais recu. Je veux le remboursement. Je ne veux plus avoir affaire a cette societe

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 16 Dec 2018.

First class service good communication fast delivery well recommended

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 15 Dec 2018.

Great produkts

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 15 Dec 2018.

Came in a couple of days.product looks good.customer service very good. ..il letry you know how good the product itself is laters.xxxxx

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 14 Dec 2018.

Website very easy to navigate. Evolution Slimming kept me fully informed on receipt of order, and when it was ready for dispatch. Delivery arrived very quickly. Excellent service all round.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 2 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 14 Dec 2018.

Yr in other world sen evaluation for smth we don’t receive order take more than 3 weeks y most mentioned from the beginning

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 13 Dec 2018.

Good costumer service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 13 Dec 2018.

All good

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 13 Dec 2018.

I'm so thankful to get products from company like yours, customer service cooperative, delivery on time, prices are affordable, next time i will work on get more quantities, and i would like try other products to get slim before some get start.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 13 Dec 2018.

Excellent Service and Products

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 13 Dec 2018.

Excellent service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018.

Delivered really quickly. Website easy to use. No idea if product works as only used for 1 day

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 299 > >|

Review Summary



Evolution Slimming has received a rating of 9.03 out of 10 based on 4482 user reviews.


User Opinions of Evolution Slimming

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(4482 votes).
Overall average rating:
(4482 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Evolution Slimming, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating(1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Evolution Slimming: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Evolution Slimming here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of Evolution Slimming

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.