Skip to Content

Reviews of Evolution Slimming

Evolution Slimming

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 322 > >|
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 18 Mar 2019.

Great effective products at good prices. And fast delivery.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 18 Mar 2019.

Very good

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 18 Mar 2019.

Thank you

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 17 Mar 2019.

Everything was fine.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Evolution Slimming 5 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 17 Mar 2019.

I still not get my product
I ordered 18 February 2019 and today is 17 march. 28 days completed but still I am waiting for the product

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: POOR
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 17 Mar 2019.

Fast delivery and good communication with them

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 17 Mar 2019.

Took one week to arrive, which is acceptable.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 17 Mar 2019.

Very good

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 16 Mar 2019.

100 satisfied

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 16 Mar 2019.

Good price

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 16 Mar 2019.

Very happy with collengen.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 6 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 16 Mar 2019.

I received up to date emails with details of location and i received my goods when said. After reading so many good reviews, i was very hopeful on seeing great results. I have been following the instructions very carefully and have maintained a balance diet along with a exercise routine. Unfortunately i have still seen no results from this product. Which has been very disappointing.

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 15 Mar 2019.

Products that definitely work. From ordering to actually receiving products was quick. Great

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 15 Mar 2019.

Very god everything

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 2 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 15 Mar 2019.

Disgusting set up

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Pages: |< < 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 322 > >|

Review Summary



Evolution Slimming has received a rating of 9.03 out of 10 based on 4814 user reviews.


User Opinions of Evolution Slimming

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(4814 votes).
Overall average rating:
(4814 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Evolution Slimming, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating (1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Evolution Slimming: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Evolution Slimming here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of Evolution Slimming

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.