Skip to Content

Reviews of Evolution Slimming

Evolution Slimming

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 290 > >|
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018.

Everything was very efficient
Thank you

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018.

Delivery right in time, I have not started using the product yet as I am waiting to order detox capsules first. Evolution slimming customer service has been very helpful from day one.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018.

A nice and easy transaction, thank you.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018.

Toute satisfaction

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 25 Sep 2018.

Excellent service as always

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 25 Sep 2018.

Absolutely love your stuff, the EvoShake is amazing and my 3rd time ordering them, vinalla is my favourite. Will be ordering again as this is working for me on my weight loss journey thanks

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 25 Sep 2018.

Very good

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 24 Sep 2018.

EXCELLENT I DONT BUY FROM ANYWARE ELSE

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 23 Sep 2018.

You guys are amazing highly recommended

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 21 Sep 2018.

nice

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 20 Sep 2018.

Brilliant

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 20 Sep 2018.

Good fast service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 19 Sep 2018.

Excellent service , arrived when stated very pleased thank you

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Evolution Slimming 7 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 19 Sep 2018.

It's a pity because i do'nt understand english very well
Can you translate in french for the next buy on line

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: FAIR
Review of Evolution Slimming 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 19 Sep 2018.

Prompt service and excellent range of products

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 290 > >|

Review Summary



Evolution Slimming has received a rating of 9.04 out of 10 based on 4340 user reviews.


User Opinions of Evolution Slimming

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(4340 votes).
Overall average rating:
(4340 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Evolution Slimming, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating(1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Evolution Slimming: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Evolution Slimming here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of Evolution Slimming

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.