Skip to Content

Reviews of MyFabrics

MyFabrics

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 195 > >|
Review of MyFabrics 6 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 27 Apr 2018.

Very good product delivered promptly. But customer service is bad. I had real problems registering my address. I sent a "contact us" form. I was advised of IT problems and I would be contacted as soon as these were fixed. Two days later, I emailed but got no answer. I telephoned the UK Customer Services number which was not answering. I still have not been contacted.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 26 Apr 2018.

Great

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 25 Apr 2018.

good service

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 25 Apr 2018.

Always good service.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 25 Apr 2018.

Great

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 24 Apr 2018.

fast efficient service,arrived a day before expected, I will certainly use this company again.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 24 Apr 2018.

Great , happy , satisfied....

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 24 Apr 2018.

Everything came within the suggested time. The material is very high quality and I'm a happy sewer. Looking forward to buying a lot more from them in the future .

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 23 Apr 2018.

Fantastic choice and great quality. I'll definitely be using myfabrics again.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 22 Apr 2018.

Fantastic service, thank you.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 20 Apr 2018.

Not used the customer service yet , but will advise

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 20 Apr 2018.

Delivery seemed to take longer than expected after dispatch but I am very plleased with my fabic

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 19 Apr 2018.

I am very pleased with my order.

THANK YOU

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 19 Apr 2018.

I will be ordering from the sample sent

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 19 Apr 2018.

great shop

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 195 > >|

Review Summary



MyFabrics has received a rating of 9.05 out of 10 based on 2915 user reviews.


User Opinions of MyFabrics

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(2915 votes).
Overall average rating:
(2915 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used MyFabrics, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating(1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for MyFabrics: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about MyFabrics here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of MyFabrics

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.