Skip to Content

Reviews of MyFabrics

MyFabrics

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 214 > >|
Review of MyFabrics 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 30 Sep 2018.

I was not in on the day my goods were delivered but it was very easy to rearrange delivery. Goods were well packed and I was very happy with the fabric

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 30 Sep 2018.

Used this company several times. High quality fabrics- good prices and delivery is prompt. I will continue to use them.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 30 Sep 2018.

Easy ordering process. Fast delivery.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 30 Sep 2018.

Superb quality fabric, ease of ordering and shipped on time. Very happy.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 29 Sep 2018.

Everything is good, the only comment I have to make is, the parcels are arriving with the plastic bag being ripped open.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 29 Sep 2018.

Good quality and value for money

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 29 Sep 2018.

Excellent products delivered promptly.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 27 Sep 2018.

Speedy delivery. Great quality fabrics with very efficient updates from my fabrics customer services.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018.

Excellent service..... will definitely be using myfabrics again

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018.

I was disappointed that I could not speak to someone when the first order arrived, as there were several faults in the material, i.e. some laddering and wanted to discuss this also, I needed a deeper red, which I had to order without discussion.
Anyway, apart from that, I am very happy with the second order

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018.

Love this company and their fabrics. Delivery was prompt and in tact. Fabric is first rate. My only difficulty is - what to go for next - so much choice, so much sewing to do.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018.

Really good fast service with excellent quality of fabrics

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 25 Sep 2018.

Good service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 24 Sep 2018.

Gorgeous fabrics, lots of choice and competitively priced.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 24 Sep 2018.

Swift , efficient service . Have used company in the past and will use again .

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 214 > >|

Review Summary



MyFabrics has received a rating of 9.06 out of 10 based on 3206 user reviews.


User Opinions of MyFabrics

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(3206 votes).
Overall average rating:
(3206 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used MyFabrics, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating(1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for MyFabrics: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about MyFabrics here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of MyFabrics

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.