Skip to Content

Reviews of MyFabrics

MyFabrics

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 251 > >|
Review of MyFabrics 7 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 29 Mar 2019.

I have had good and not so good experiences with this shop, the bad have always been resolved so i'd say its mostly good.

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 29 Mar 2019.

Good choice of excellent quality fabrics. Love the organic range Arrive within the week, which considering they’re shipped from Germany is very good. Would like to see good quality super stretch denim choices and colours please.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 28 Mar 2019.

Easy to order, nice quality fabric.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 28 Mar 2019.

Ordered with trepidation. Excellent delivered time and lovely fabric. Will use again.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 27 Mar 2019.

All fine

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 27 Mar 2019.

The fabric is beautiful and came so quickly

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 27 Mar 2019.

Fabrics as described and delivered within 5 days of order.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 27 Mar 2019.

Very pleased with my order

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 26 Mar 2019.

Excellent service didn’t wait long for my delivery. The material and haberdashery I ordered was excellent quality.
Very satisfied customer

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 26 Mar 2019.

Again happy with fabric not so much delivery.

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 26 Mar 2019.

Happy with the fabric, bit disappointed with delivery.

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 26 Mar 2019.

Arrived on time everything ok I was put when the parcel arrived my husband took receipt of the package so no comment from him I am afraid

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 26 Mar 2019.

Very good fabric and excellent delivery service,with tracking information all the way .

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 26 Mar 2019.

All good Great service and quality of goods.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 26 Mar 2019.

Arrived within a few days, love the materials, so difficult to find stretch cotton fabrics in local shops.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 251 > >|

Review Summary



MyFabrics has received a rating of 9.03 out of 10 based on 3764 user reviews.


User Opinions of MyFabrics

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(3764 votes).
Overall average rating:
(3764 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used MyFabrics, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating (1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for MyFabrics: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about MyFabrics here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of MyFabrics

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.