Skip to Content

Reviews of MyFabrics

MyFabrics

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 277 > >|
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 21 Jul 2019.

Excellent website with accurate descriptions of goods. Good delivery service and excellent communication with customer.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 20 Jul 2019.

Came much faster than I expected. Ready to (un-) roll.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 20 Jul 2019.

Excellent

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 20 Jul 2019.

Everything went well. Website was easy to browse and delivered safely.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 20 Jul 2019.

Product exactly as described by seller. Just what I needed to restring my day sack.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 7 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 18 Jul 2019.

Swatches took more time to arrive compared to other online fabric suppliers.

DELIVERY: POOR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 18 Jul 2019.

Anti slip mat is wonderful I bought blue which is quite relaxing goes in my sewing room perfectly
Delivery fantastic quicker than local delivery at times

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 18 Jul 2019.

Samples arrived quickly and when I ordered fabric, it arrived quickly too. They have a much more interesting range of fabric than I can get locally I use them all the time

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 18 Jul 2019.

I always have good service from my fabrics. Thank you.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 18 Jul 2019.

Good quality, quick delivery

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 18 Jul 2019.

The fabric (nicky velour) sheds and unbelievable amount of dust and fluff - requiring repeated dusting and vacuuming while the work is in progress.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: POOR
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 17 Jul 2019.

Very good service and the item was received sooner than expected

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 17 Jul 2019.

Arrived in good time, well packaged and very pleased with the quality of the fabric I ordered. Pretty sure I will order again. Great price for good material

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 17 Jul 2019.

good and quick service thank you.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 17 Jul 2019.

Never had a problem

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 277 > >|

Review Summary



MyFabrics has received a rating of 9.03 out of 10 based on 4154 user reviews.


User Opinions of MyFabrics

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(4154 votes).
Overall average rating:
(4154 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used MyFabrics, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for MyFabrics: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about MyFabrics here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of MyFabrics

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.