Skip to Content

Reviews of MyFabrics

MyFabrics

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 195 > >|
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 13 Mar 2018.

Absolutely delighted with my materials and such a quick turnaround with the order.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 12 Mar 2018.

I have received my order in the time you said it was only samples but everything is good

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 10 Mar 2018.

Very Nice fabric,cheep and fast deviliry

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 6 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 09 Mar 2018.

Some mix-ups with the delivery category on this order : service more computer orientated than customer orientated. Unusual for this firm that in the past has been nothing but 100 reliable and prompt.

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: FAIR
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 09 Mar 2018.

Transaction was first rate from browsing the website, ordering my items, through to delivery
Excellent service - buy with confidence

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 09 Mar 2018.

The fact that I am a repeat customer speaks for itself

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 7 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 08 Mar 2018.

My delivery took quite a long time. However there was snow in the UK so items may have been delayed because of the snow.

I was pleased with the product. Green elastic was difficult to find. This product was just what I wanted.

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: FAIR
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 08 Mar 2018.

Very efficient

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 08 Mar 2018.

Good website, easy checkout and fast delivery

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 07 Mar 2018.

All good service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 07 Mar 2018.

Great service and fast delivery

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 06 Mar 2018.

I loved my samples a lot And I will definetly but fabric from here when I’ve decided what I want - would definitely recommend to others

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 06 Mar 2018.

Lovely fabric and speedy delivery.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 05 Mar 2018.

lovely fabric and excellent service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 05 Mar 2018.

Lovely material and a fantastic service. Will definitely be using you again. I have spent all weekend making my Easter bandanas for my business.

Thanks myfabric

Ricky
Primped-Pooch

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 195 > >|

Review Summary



MyFabrics has received a rating of 9.05 out of 10 based on 2913 user reviews.


User Opinions of MyFabrics

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(2913 votes).
Overall average rating:
(2913 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used MyFabrics, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating(1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for MyFabrics: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about MyFabrics here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of MyFabrics

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.