Skip to Content

Reviews of MyFabrics

MyFabrics

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 215 > >|
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 30 Aug 2018.

I find this company very efficient in processing and despatching of order I certainly have no complaints. I will be recommending this company to my friends in the quilting and dressmaking circle.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 29 Aug 2018.

Samples arrive quickly

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 29 Aug 2018.

A despatch e-mail was received with tracking info. This meant that I could make arrangements for the safe receipt of goods which was really useful. Delivery times are a little longer as the product was coming from Germany but that’s no problem...I would order from them again.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 29 Aug 2018.

Very prompt service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 29 Aug 2018.

completely happy with full service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 29 Aug 2018.

Generally pleased with most of my delivery, although my cotton sateen was disappointingly matte on both sides. Not enough to send back.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 29 Aug 2018.

ordering very easy
prices good
delivery quick
overall excellent

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 28 Aug 2018.

Very helpful

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 28 Aug 2018.

Postage expensive but fabrics as described, good value and arrived in perfect condition.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 28 Aug 2018.

Very good this time. Last order did not arrive had to go through PayPal to get response to many emails. Refunded

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 27 Aug 2018.

I ordered my wool Sunday reached me Wednesday, excellent service. wool lovely.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 27 Aug 2018.

was no problem so everything was ok

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 26 Aug 2018.

Always excellent service. Beautiful fabrics and fast delivery. 5

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 25 Aug 2018.

Packing bag split upon delivery but luckily no damage to contents. Perhaps needs an interior bag for added security.

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 25 Aug 2018.

Delivery was prompt. The material was of good quality and the delivery driver was very nice and polite. Would definitely recommend you.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 215 > >|

Review Summary



MyFabrics has received a rating of 9.06 out of 10 based on 3215 user reviews.


User Opinions of MyFabrics

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(3215 votes).
Overall average rating:
(3215 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used MyFabrics, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating(1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for MyFabrics: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about MyFabrics here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of MyFabrics

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.