Skip to Content

Reviews of MyFabrics

MyFabrics

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 204 > >|
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 05 Jun 2018.

Always quick delivery and fantastic fabrics

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 04 Jun 2018.

My parcel arrived much quicker than suggested when I placed my order but the tracking information showed it damaged in transit.
When it was delivered there was a small tear in the plastic.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 04 Jun 2018.

Always great quality fabric. Efficient and prompt delivery.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 6 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 02 Jun 2018.

Delivery was late

DELIVERY: POOR
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: FAIR
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 01 Jun 2018.

Excellent service and outstanding quality of fabrics, very highly recommended.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 01 Jun 2018.

Great fabric and fast service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 30 May 2018.

Good Service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 28 May 2018.

Fabric quality fantastic as usual. Not too enamoured with delivery now changed to DHL ...had to go to depot 20 miles away to pick parcel up whereas Parcelforce would drop at local post office if I wasn’t in. Perhaps DHL could consider pick up from local shops?

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 28 May 2018.

Always extremely satisfactory in all respects.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 28 May 2018.

Excellent fabrics

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 27 May 2018.

Very pleased with my order

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 27 May 2018.

Found the web site really easy to use so I was able to select the fabric I wanted, although it was quite difficult because the selection was so good. I felt I was well informed about my selection because the pictures supplied with each fabric showed you what it would look like if it was curtains, cushions etc. when it arrived, which was quickly, I was delighted with my selection.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 25 May 2018.

Perfect.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 25 May 2018.

First time ever dealt with my fabrics, service, delivery and quality are all excellent.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 23 May 2018.

wide range of products

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 204 > >|

Review Summary



MyFabrics has received a rating of 9.07 out of 10 based on 3049 user reviews.


User Opinions of MyFabrics

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(3049 votes).
Overall average rating:
(3049 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used MyFabrics, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating(1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for MyFabrics: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about MyFabrics here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of MyFabrics

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.