Skip to Content

Reviews of MyFabrics

MyFabrics

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 229 > >|
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 20 Nov 2018.

All I expected

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 19 Nov 2018.

Items arrived in good order and very quickly. As described. Great selection at good value prices A+++

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 19 Nov 2018.

My order came very quickly, but I was slightly disappointed with the colours of the fabrics received. One looked much lighter and with more pink in the photo on the web.
I would use MY FABRICS again

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 19 Nov 2018.

I ordered the fabric, it arrived as specified and in good condition.The fabric itself is better quality than I had anticipated, so very pleased. Now just need to make my Christmas table cloth.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 19 Nov 2018.

Great communication, great value, and great postage costs despite them not specifying delivery to France on the options

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 18 Nov 2018.

Great fabric, great customer service

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 18 Nov 2018.

Beautiful fabrics and fantastic service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 17 Nov 2018.

Delivered quickly. Goods of excellent quality

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 16 Nov 2018.

Efficient service, goods were as described. It can be a bit difficult to find what you are looking for on the website purely because there are so many products on there. Once you have used the online shop a few times it becomes easier to navigate. Would definitely use again.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of MyFabrics 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 16 Nov 2018.

Would of given a 5 if it had been quicker then a week to get to me

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of MyFabrics 4 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 16 Nov 2018.

It took longer than what was indicated for my delivery to arrive. But worst of all, there is no way of speaking to anyone. Customer support replies to emails, but only after a week The phone number they provide does not lead to anyone.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 14 Nov 2018.

Striped elastic was just what I was looking for and arrived in 4 working days.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 13 Nov 2018.

Found 70 s pattern I was searching for on this web site .
Smooth process from ordering to delivery .
Now have to make the 70 s outfit .

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 12 Nov 2018.

My order arrived in good time, and was exactly as expected. I love some of the fabrics on your website, and I will confidently order again.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 11 Nov 2018.

Efficient service and product really good. Very reliable.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 229 > >|

Review Summary



MyFabrics has received a rating of 9.04 out of 10 based on 3430 user reviews.


User Opinions of MyFabrics

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(3430 votes).
Overall average rating:
(3430 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used MyFabrics, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating (1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for MyFabrics: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about MyFabrics here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of MyFabrics

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.