Skip to Content

Reviews of MyFabrics

MyFabrics

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 264 > >|
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 14 May 2019.

Ordering easy, colours true I haven’t been disappointed with their likeness, Delivery considering where it comes from and where it came to excellent service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 14 May 2019.

Good experience

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 14 May 2019.

My first order with this company and all went well. Was a bit concerned with the pattern I had bought as I picked out the German instructions first To my relief found the English version, I haven't used a pattern for years so hadn't known that other languages were included. The fabric was lovely, you can't go wrong with seersucker and it's for shorts for my Granddaughter.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 14 May 2019.

Quick delivery, good courier service, fabulous fabric choices. Will purchase from here, again 10/10

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 13 May 2019.

After ordering 1 length of linen I was so pleased with the quality I ordered
another 2 lengths in different colours. I also got £5.00 of my second order.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 12 May 2019.

Lovely fabric and very speedy delivery.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 12 May 2019.

Lovely samples looking forward to getting started on my project

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 12 May 2019.

Easy to find what I wanted in the shop, had lots of choice. The fabric is good quality and the shipping and delivery is smooth.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 11 May 2019.

The colour of the fabric was good, however the fabric itself was very sheer. I won’t be making what I originally intended but will make a summer top instead. This is the first order that I have placed with My Fabrics and will certainly buy from them again but maybe spend more per metre.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of MyFabrics 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 11 May 2019.

I bought this fabric to make a curtain to protect my 3-wheeled rollator. I have not yet made the curtain but it looks lovely and very suitable for the use I had planned for it. Thank you

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 6 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 11 May 2019.

It wasn’t obvious to me that myfabrics.co.uk was actually in Germany. The delivery time of 5-15 working days is abysmal in this day and age. My order actually took 12 business days to arrive. The goods were as I expected as they were patterns, but I won’t be using this company again purely for the terrible delivery

DELIVERY: POOR
GOODS: GOOD
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 10 May 2019.

Ordered and arrived

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 10 May 2019.

Great service, quality goods and delivery was as advertised. I will be using this company again.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 10 May 2019.

very fast, easy website

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 10 May 2019.

I like very beautiful fabrics.
とても丁寧なご対応と梱包にいつも安心していますこれからも素敵な生地を楽しみにしています

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 264 > >|

Review Summary



MyFabrics has received a rating of 9.02 out of 10 based on 3955 user reviews.


User Opinions of MyFabrics

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(3955 votes).
Overall average rating:
(3955 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.
If you have used MyFabrics, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for MyFabrics: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about MyFabrics here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of MyFabrics

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.