Skip to Content

Reviews of MyFabrics

MyFabrics

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 242 > >|
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019.

Really lovely selection of fabrics and a great service. I'm very happy and will be ordering more in future.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 8 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 11 Feb 2019.

Product arrived on time and as expected but perhaps a little over packaged, other than that, great service.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 11 Feb 2019.

Delighted with the three fabrics I purchased. Excellent quality. Quick and efficient service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 10 Feb 2019.

I had a problem with my address which was dealt with very well and quickly

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 4 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 10 Feb 2019.

I was disappointed with the tiny, tiny piece of sample fabric. The fabric, although described as furnishing fabric was so thin as to be transparent For £3 I thought it was very poor.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 09 Feb 2019.

Beautiful fabrics and prompt delivery.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 09 Feb 2019.

Found lovely material in myfarics.co.uk and the delivery was fast
Very pleased with all - can certainly recommend

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 08 Feb 2019.

Could not fault any aspect of my experience with myfabrics.co.uk

GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 07 Feb 2019.

Fabulous fabrics, good value, very quick delivery, often quicker than companies in the UK

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 9 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 07 Feb 2019.

Great quality fabric and excellent prices

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 07 Feb 2019.

Always great quality fabrics and always delivered quickly.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 2 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 06 Feb 2019.

Still waiting for answers about none delivery,payed for goods,not seen them even though the delivery company says should have been with me ages ago.

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 06 Feb 2019.

Very efficient and straight forward service. The samples of the material is of excellent quality and just perfect for my project so I'm going to order the length of material I need.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of MyFabrics 6 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 06 Feb 2019.

I had trouble placing my order and it eventually took a long time to arrive and was very creased and had faults in the main material ordered.

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: FAIR
Review of MyFabrics 10 out of 10

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 05 Feb 2019.

Had my fabric delivered within days.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 242 > >|

Review Summary



MyFabrics has received a rating of 9.02 out of 10 based on 3629 user reviews.


User Opinions of MyFabrics

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(3629 votes).
Overall average rating:
(3629 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used MyFabrics, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating (1 low, 10 high):




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for MyFabrics: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about MyFabrics here:
comments powered by Disqus

RSS Reviews of MyFabrics

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.




We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.