Skip to Content

Reviews of Natural Image Wigs

Natural Image Wigs

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 79 > >|
Review of Natural Image Wigs 10 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Thursday, 09 May 2024.


DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Natural Image Wigs 10 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Wednesday, 08 May 2024.


DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Natural Image Wigs 10 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Tuesday, 07 May 2024.
Very easy to order on line. I used to get my wigs from the House of Fraser wig shop in Birmingham before it closed . Also had my VAT returned promptly.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Natural Image Wigs 10 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Sunday, 05 May 2024.
Love this wig more than one way to wear it feels great and looks great too.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Natural Image Wigs 10 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Wednesday, 01 May 2024.


DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Natural Image Wigs 10 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Saturday, 27 Apr 2024.


DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Natural Image Wigs 10 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Saturday, 27 Apr 2024.
Efficient service and delivery . Very pleased with the turbans I ordered super fit and quality .

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Natural Image Wigs 10 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Friday, 26 Apr 2024.
Good product arrived on time

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Natural Image Wigs 6 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Tuesday, 23 Apr 2024.
Very prompt delivery, I immediately returned the wig. The colour was a mistake my fault. However I didn't try it on beause I could tell there was no way it was a short wig or certainly not as short as I wanted. Still waiting for a refund!!

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: FAIR
Review of Natural Image Wigs 2 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Sunday, 21 Apr 2024.
Sent back a wig over two weeks ago. It's now been 16 days since they've had possession of the returned item and still I await a refund. I had to get in contact with them over three times, via email and facebook where eventually they replied with a ''We are processing it'' .One email was particularly pretentious and arrogant way. Honestly how long does it take ? If I took this long with a refund f

DELIVERY: VERY_POOR
GOODS: VERY_POOR
SERVICE: VERY_POOR
Review of Natural Image Wigs 8 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Sunday, 21 Apr 2024.
Arrived quickly, colour is lovely but I found the back of the wig is a lot darker than show on the website. The length is great and fits very well.
Would recommend and would definitely buy again.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Natural Image Wigs 10 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Sunday, 21 Apr 2024.
Great

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Natural Image Wigs 4 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Sunday, 21 Apr 2024.


DELIVERY: POOR
GOODS: POOR
SERVICE: POOR
Review of Natural Image Wigs 10 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Saturday, 20 Apr 2024.
Although I returned the wig because the colour did not suit me, the returns procedure was easy and I have received a refund. Thankyou.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Natural Image Wigs 10 out of 10
Review of Natural Image Wigs.
Read all reviews.
Posted by on Saturday, 20 Apr 2024.
The service is always excellent

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 79 > >|

Review Summary



Natural Image Wigs has received a rating of
9.11 out of 10 based on 1175 user reviews.


User Opinions of Natural Image Wigs

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(1175 reviews).
Overall average rating:
(1175 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Natural Image Wigs, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.

Your rating (1 low, 10 high):



These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Natural Image Wigs: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Natural Image Wigs here:

Comments and Feedback

This is an experimental quick comments form. Please use it to point out a mistake, tell us about a closed shop or a quick comment about the page you are on. Any comment/feedback left here may be added to the page if it is helpful.





RSS Reviews of Natural Image Wigs

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.







DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.
The data on this site is taken from many different sources including user submissions so may not be completely accurate. If you find an error, please let us know.