Skip to Content

Reviews of Hot Hair

Hot Hair

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 61 > >|
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 11 Feb 2020.

Really happy with the service and product.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 10 Feb 2020.

Small order arrived quickly and well packaged. Great price too.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 08 Feb 2020.

Brilliant from start to finish, Thank You x

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 08 Feb 2020.

Love Hothair...

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 08 Feb 2020.

Hot Hair products delight me every time

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 8 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 07 Feb 2020.

On this one occasion, the small clip-in piece has disappointed. The colour was exact, length, quality etc, but the clip itself was buried into the hair and, once my fingers found the 'levers', they were too flat against the hair. I couldn't get a grip and when I did, the clip snapped shut. I'll take it apart and try a larger clip. After years using Hothair its my only failure

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: FAIR
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 06 Feb 2020.

Quick and helpful response to question. Quick delivery.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 06 Feb 2020.

It was very good service my wig was hear in a week just what you want will be ordering from hot hair again customer service was very helpful as well

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 05 Feb 2020.

I really love my wig, it’s beautifully made and looks real. I’m thinking of buying another one.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 04 Feb 2020.

Competitively priced. Always quick delivery. Wigs ordered from the U.S always arrive within the 14 days. Hothair also have a fantastic returned policy, which I feel is important when ordering on line.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 03 Feb 2020.

Good

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 03 Feb 2020.

Goods delivered on time in perfect condition

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 03 Feb 2020.

Items arrived quickly, although postage a tad expensive.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 01 Feb 2020.

Excellent service and fantastic quality

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 31 Jan 2020.

Excellent service and products.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 61 > >|

Review Summary



Hot Hair has received a rating of 9.19 out of 10 based on 906 user reviews.


User Opinions of Hot Hair

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(906 votes).
Overall average rating:
(906 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Hot Hair, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Hot Hair: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Hot Hair here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Hot Hair

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.