Skip to Content

Reviews of Hot Hair

Hot Hair

Sort by:
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 61 > >|
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 14 Dec 2019.

Item received on time .Great quality really pleased .Informed of the delivery time scale on regular bases .

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 14 Dec 2019.

I purchased the topper but unfortunately it did not suit me every one very helpful to me

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 14 Dec 2019.

Lovely colour ,lovely cut and style

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 8 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 13 Dec 2019.

Just feel the delivery charge is very high considering weight of packet.

DELIVERY: GOOD
GOODS: GOOD
SERVICE: GOOD
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Friday, 13 Dec 2019.

Always had excellent service always on time product excellent Brilliant customer service if I’ve ever needed to speak to anyone THANKYOU

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Thursday, 12 Dec 2019.

Quick delivery and quality product. Thanks.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 10 Dec 2019.

Can’t fault this service

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 10 Dec 2019.

Great products and service.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 8 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 09 Dec 2019.

Lovely hairpiece fabulous quality & perfect colour match

DELIVERY: FAIR
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Monday, 09 Dec 2019.

I found my item. Ordered it and it arrived very quickly. I’m very pleased with this company.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Saturday, 07 Dec 2019.

Excellent service received goods in a couple of days

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 04 Dec 2019.

The product makes me feel polished

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Wednesday, 04 Dec 2019.

Ive used Hothair for years and only had one poor experience. I was given every opportunity to return the item, but tbh I couldn't be bothered, and I was contacted in person. My last purchase was thoroughly satisfactory. I'd recomment Hothair to anyone - and often do

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Tuesday, 03 Dec 2019.

Fast delivery. Would highly recommend.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Review of Hot Hair 10 out of 10
Review of Hot Hair.
Read all reviews.

Posted by TrustedShops User on Sunday, 01 Dec 2019.

Never have a problem and great product.

DELIVERY: EXCELLENT
GOODS: EXCELLENT
SERVICE: EXCELLENT
Pages: |< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 61 > >|

Review Summary



Hot Hair has received a rating of 9.19 out of 10 based on 906 user reviews.


User Opinions of Hot Hair

Average guest rating:
(0 votes).
Average review rating:
(906 votes).
Overall average rating:
(906 votes).

Click the guest rating to register your rating or, even better, write a quick review.


Trusted Shop
If you have used Hot Hair, please take the time to let others know about your experiences.




These reviews are taken from visitors to this website, reviews on Google and reviews on TrustedShops.com. Please note that people are more likely to write negative reviews if they have had a bad experience than they are to write positive reviews if they have had a good experience. Good reviews are just as helpful, so if you have had any good experiences shopping online, please add a review!


Subscribe or unsubscribe to be informed about new reviews for Hot Hair: First you will need to login.



Alternatively you can leave a quick comment about Hot Hair here:

Comments

We're currently updating the comments system.
In the meantime, please contact us through our contact form if you find an error.




RSS Reviews of Hot Hair

The views expressed in these reviews are not the views of TheUKHighStreet.com. Each reviewer has a distinct and valid email address. If you have written a review which does not appear here, please login and check that your email address is valid.

If you are a representative of the company being reviewed and would like to respond to an individual review, please contact us and we can post your response below the relevant review.






DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission when you use one of our links to make a purchase.
We do our best to make sure the prices shown on this site are correct but they are not live prices so please check on the merchant's site for the correct current price.